Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bubbleandbrown
 from florida,  Dec 7, 2010

I was very pleased with the quick shipping of my Rachael Ray Bubble and Brown set. I have used this product and received numerous good comments and queries for purchase. Good job overstocked.com. Thank You. Karen C.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great
 from Lubbock, TX,  May 24, 2012

Rachael Ray products are wonderful, but don't always work for everyone. I love the concept of having built in handles to make it easier to get in and out of the oven, but it limits how much you can put into the dish because of the holes. You have to be very, very careful you don't overfill. Also, because it is ceramic it doesn't slide in and out of the oven at all. Other than that it is a good, average casserole dish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is there, it's the way it is made that is a problem for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Breckenridge Colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

I like the design. it looks nice on the table. I like to use same dishwear and serve in that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used it 1x and it works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray 2-pc Blue stoneware cookware set
 from Cleveland, TN,  Sep 23, 2011

I love the handles on these dishes. I cook my casseroles in them. Comes straight from the oven to the table and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition To My Kitchen
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

I was a bit concerned that these might be difficult to clean, but my first use was Mac & Cheese and it cleaned up really fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed and it looks so attractive when serving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very convenient to use.
 from Wayne City, IL,  Sep 1, 2011

I love being able to take these right out of the oven and serve in them. The handles are great. The clean up was easy. They are so pretty I want to leave them out as display on the stove. As always received item a few days after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful and as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They bake very evenly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the product. It's exactly the way it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

Got them as a gift for my mother and she loved them! They are very useful as they can go from fridge to oven to table and look pretty. Great product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B&B Cookware Set
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 24, 2011

I love this set!. I used them as serving dishes during a large dinner and I got so many complements. Haven't used them in the oven yet but I can tell how easy it will be to put in and remove from the oven with the open handles on the end. The color is a deep blue and I like it more then I thought. I really wanted orange but it wasn't available at the time of my order. You won't be disappointed if you buy these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top