Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 Apr 28, 2015

These bowls are perfect...for pasta, stew, soup. I have solid white dishes at our cottage...and these "match" as well as add a spot of color. They feel good, make a nice appearance, have done well in dishwasher, haven't chipped or faded. However, I treat them carefully...think they would chip, if handled roughly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Feb 9, 2015

Perfect colors, perfect size. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bowls
 Jan 18, 2015

Love these bowls - perfect size for salads & pastas, as well as anything else. Only complaint is that I found them significantly cheaper elsewhere after purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for soup, salad, etc.
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 13, 2014

Nice sized bowls, perfect for a variety of food. Works great in the microwave too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big sunny bowls
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

These bowls are the right size I was looking for pasta. They are deep so it is difficult to find room in the dishwasher for. I like the cheery yellow color. They seem sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from laval canada,  Mar 22, 2014

I got the bowl and dinner plates and I love the colors. I was worried about chipping but I have not seen even a hint of one. They are substantial and when I entertain I get a lot of compliments. I love the shape too. A little different from the usual which always attracts me. great buy and very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 24, 2013

Very pretty. Needed new pasta bowls and these coordinate with corelle plates I have. Pretty and great shade of yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received one cracked
 from Texarkana, TX,  Dec 29, 2012

I was pleased with the product, however, I was disappointed with one of the bowl having a crack in it, and I did not want to send all of the bowls back. So, I am stuck with three instead of four. I would have contacted Rachael Ray directly, but I did not know how.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought