For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could Be Better
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 22, 2014

I really do like this pot and pan set, but I've only had it a little over a year now, and I am ready to replace it. The orange enamel on the outside of both pots is starting to chip and the non-stick on the inside is wearing off. I have never used this set roughly. I would say I use them an average of 3-4 times a week and they always get washed gently. I would expect them to hold up better than they have. I am disappointed because I love the way the set looks, but the quality is just not there.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 from Portsmouth, RI,  Apr 23, 2013

I love Rachel Rays products. Good quality cookware. The non stick enamel is really nonstick. The orange color brightens up my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RR Pans
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 9, 2013

Everything was in tact and perfect, and the box that it came in wa sas if I bought it right at store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Jersey City,  Mar 31, 2013

Great set! I love the color, it's easy to clean,and everyone loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cookware set is amazing!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 3, 2012

This cookware set is an excellent buy. You're getting exactly what you're paying for. The quality can't be beat anywhere else. It's brings my kitchen to life when these pans are on my stove. The pans are truly nonstick and it's not a gimmick. This was money well spent and I know I will enjoy this set for many years to come. Get this cookware set a.s.a.p, before you miss out!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb and none of my food stuck to the pans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site hit the nail on the head with the product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence in craftsmanship.
 from Lawrence, KS,  Oct 3, 2012

This cookware set was well worth every penny. The even heat this cookware produces is top of the line luxury. I would have paid 3 times the amount! Thank goodness it isn't though. Lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality DO NOT BUY
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 18, 2012

Bought these because I loved the color, but would return them if I could. You can't stack the pots because they scratch each other. I always use plastic cooking spoons on non-stick pots & pans, and even the plastic scratches the non-stick coating. They are very poor quality and cheaply made. The color is great if you want to use them as decoration, but don't use them to cook. I cannot say it enough - DO NOT BUY THESE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same, but the enamel chips
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very VERY poor quality, I will never buy anything Rachel Ray again. Not worth the money even at a discount.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Palmdale, ca,  Jun 27, 2012

loved the product and highly recommed it to all my friends. good quaiity beautiful and cooks well. no sticking, burning of food. hope it continues to hold up well, really love it. the colors are so bright and beautful, continues to look good. plan to purchase other Rachel Ray products in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was righ ton
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product is was very good, made cooking easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from rockaway beach new york,  Jun 6, 2012

hard to clean bottoms, looses the color, pots cook well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bottoms lose color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Many Restrictions
 from Roseville, Mi.,  May 1, 2012

The vivid color is beautiful. The quality is excellent. However, Handles on lids are restricting in the oven. I had to lower my rack to accommodate the height of the lid. Not good. Not being able to use non-stick cooking spray is EXTREMELY inconvenient - I use it for health reasons. Only being able to use oil or butter is not conducive to healthy eating. After hand washing glass lids, one needs to take a GREAT deal of time trying to dry them. Water constantly drips from the rivet area of handles. Even using a clean, dry lint free towel, the glass takes SO Long to be rid of moisture and streaks. Although purchase price was good, I would not even consider buying again nor adding to the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Left out "Do not use non-stick cooking spray"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought them !
 from Newton, MA,  Apr 23, 2012

I have used the Rachel Ray pans for the 2 months since I bought them. They are truly "non stick". Any food left in the pan rinses right off the inside with running water and a sponge. I follow the care instructions and find them to be easy care. I have 2 stock pots and I use them for soups, stews, spaghetti sauce etc. and have been very happy with clean up. The enamel finish stands up to the (gas) heat I use while cooking. As my title states "I AM VERY GLAD I BOUGHT THESE PANS."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description suited the pans. I have no complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with Product
 from Bronx,NY,  Apr 5, 2012

Thanks Big O for smooth processing, received product,the set is beautiful lovely color and stirdy...The set comes with a hand full of instructions on how to prep before you can actually use them, which is part of why I haven't used them yet.. I was hoping for something I could give a good sink wash to and use right out the package... once I get a free minute between family, and work I will give a more accurate review on how the set cooks..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cookware so far seems of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? in terms of apparence spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Pittsford, NY,  Mar 15, 2012

What can I say it's Rachel Ray - she rocks and so does her cookware - Thanks Rachel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange cookware
 from Sacramento county, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I had been looking for a set of orange colored cookware for quite a while. The color is excellent for my new kitchen. The sizes are not exactly what I'm used to, but I'm learning to make do. They are very easy to clean and to keep looking new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quallity. Orange pieces are always chipping.
 from Churchville,PA,  Feb 13, 2012

We need to wash the pots prior to each use because the enamel is coming off. Poor quality. I e mailed Racheal Ray about the poor quality and recieved no response.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Blue Springs, Mo,  Dec 24, 2011

High quality product, Cooks great. going to have many years of use out of it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 13, 2011

This is lovely cookwear. It cleans great, cooks evenly and each piece is a perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even cooking, joy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Denver,Co.,  Dec 8, 2011

Great product! I love to use these pots and pans. These cheer up the kitchen and the guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close but better for real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptions are vague usually but this product is awesome and doesn't discollor on the bottoms, cooks evenly. is attractive etc. I read in the reviews about issues with the effects of dishwashing which the instructions says NOT TO DISHWASH so I have not done that and have had no trouble with the pans loosing their sheen. I am completly satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pots are great.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 16, 2011

We love the pots and are looking to buy more excessories to go with them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAVERHAUSEN
 from PA,  Sep 27, 2011

I have a set of Rachael Ray pans and I have had them for 4 years...I use them every day and they have never peeled, they are not even scratched. So the previous review is completely wrong, sorry you should have kept them they are excellent quality. I just bought this set for my mom & she loves them as well. As for Dishwasher safe, if you want your pans to last you should never put them in the dishwasher. Its too hard on them and the detergent is too harsh, which is why the coating peels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top