Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 May 4, 2016

I have no complaints at all, this was well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 24, 2016

My niece is very happy with this gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 11, 2016

Exactly what I expected, I love them a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the money
 Jan 23, 2016

Cooks evenly, attractive color. easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 Dec 27, 2015

Great! Just what we needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves these pots
 Dec 14, 2015

great buy, luv the color,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 20, 2015

Such a good set of pans. They feel expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is amazing.
 Aug 15, 2015

Like a design of it and it's easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Chef
 Apr 15, 2015

This is the only cookware set I use now that I purchased it. I love the color, it's lightweight and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rachel ray nonstick set
 Feb 25, 2015

nice and durable set, good for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cookware
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

I like the cookware, especially the color. The pots and pans were smaller than I thought, but I didn't really pay attention to the size before purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Pot & Pans
 from Ponca City, OK,  Aug 28, 2014

Love this pot and pan set. Cleans nicely and nothing sticks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray 12 Piece Set
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Jul 8, 2014

Because she is such a Rachael Ray fan, I surprised my daughter by sending her this cookware set. She absolutely loved it. In fact, she threw her old cookware out! The gift arrived right on schedule, in perfect condition. I gave her a few days before calling her and asking how she liked it. Well, I could actually picture her grinning from ear to ear as she described how wonderful it was. She says it is such a pleasure to cook with. This was a super gift set and the price was right on target. I would totally recommend this product!!! 5 STARS FOR THE RACHAEL RAY 12 PIECE COOK SET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pots and pans are Great.
 from Lincoln Univ., PA,  Jan 27, 2014

The pots and pans are Great. Nothing sticks when cooking and clean up is easy. The orange color matches great with my new kitchen. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray Porcelain II Orange Gradient Nonstick
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 11, 2013

Love the color!! And the cookware is decent. It's not All Clad quality or anything, but it wasn't All Clad price either. I'm very pleased with me purchase...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for a good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought