Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pots are very durable and sturdy.
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought these pots when I got married 10 years ago and they had lasted till this day. So I bought 2 more for my family members and they loved it. Thank you very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go green
 from Central New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and actually saved *** from another ad she gave me. She was beyond thrilled to receive them and can't wait to throw out her old pots and pans. I always look to Overstock.com because I always get quality merchandise for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same on the pots as it was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. The pans are solid in your hands.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use easy to clean!!! Cooks my food evenly! World Def recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 29, 2015

I love everything about these pots and pans. They look exactly like they're puctured. I got the lime green and I use them everyday! I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not only is the color of these just perfect but the quality is beyond compare. I'm actually thinking about getting some additional pieces from this set. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my first set of Rachael Ray Cookware. I absolutely love it! So easy to clean! I will definitely be adding more pieces to my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 Jan 22, 2015

Cook with them daily on a gas stove and have absolutely no problems. Only down side is they are not dish washer safe but whats a little elbow grease

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sun City, AZ,  Oct 2, 2014

Great product, that is it's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from Marlin, Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE the color green that we got. They are very nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!! Good quality! Thanks Rachael - Super
 from Queens, New York,  Feb 14, 2014

When I opened this cookware box and started taking out the each pieces one by one, I was amazed. I could not believe how beautiful they were. The green color lit my kitchen up, adding a rich expensive look instantly. I did not expect such quality and craftsmanship in these saucepans. I am definitely looking at more Rachael Ray's products to purchase. RJ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought