Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pots are very durable and sturdy.
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought these pots when I got married 10 years ago and they had lasted till this day. So I bought 2 more for my family members and they loved it. Thank you very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Aug 1, 2016

Ive redone my kitchen and these pots are perfect. Love the two tone color very sturdy pots. I thought they would be lightweight and cheap looking but im very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray never does me wrong!!
 Jun 14, 2016

I have bought the red set for myself and bought this green set for my sister and we both love them. We've had them for about 2 years and they have never chipped or discolored. I will say that they don't heat up the fastest but they do heat evenly. I also own a few baking pans and the EVOO bottles and I love those items as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amateur Gourmet
 Mar 2, 2016

Love, love, love! Cooks food evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RachaelRay cookware 10 piece set
 Feb 7, 2016

nice color you can touch handles without being hot cooks well . you can hang it up I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Deal
 Jan 15, 2016

I bought this set for my home in Mexico which is decorated in greens, so the on sale lime green works for me! I had read the reviews saying it was a bit 'light weight' and I must disagree. After having used heavy calpholon for years, this set comes as a welcome relief and it is substantial enough for good heat conveyance. The "grippy" hendles are fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go green
 from Central New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and actually saved *** from another ad she gave me. She was beyond thrilled to receive them and can't wait to throw out her old pots and pans. I always look to Overstock.com because I always get quality merchandise for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same on the pots as it was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. The pans are solid in your hands.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my 2nd one.
 Oct 5, 2015

I bought my first one more than 7 years and it is still in good condition but I thought this is a time for next one. I like the look. No damage in dishwasher. If you are spill something you can clean very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Oct 5, 2015

Love it and the color. Great for cooking Everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Aug 25, 2015

Easy to use easy to clean!!! Cooks my food evenly! World Def recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 29, 2015

I love everything about these pots and pans. They look exactly like they're puctured. I got the lime green and I use them everyday! I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best cookware I've ever owned
 Mar 5, 2015

Not only is the color of these just perfect but the quality is beyond compare. I'm actually thinking about getting some additional pieces from this set. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal Beautiful Color
 Feb 18, 2015

This is my first set of Rachael Ray Cookware. I absolutely love it! So easy to clean! I will definitely be adding more pieces to my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 Jan 22, 2015

Cook with them daily on a gas stove and have absolutely no problems. Only down side is they are not dish washer safe but whats a little elbow grease

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sun City, AZ,  Oct 2, 2014

Great product, that is it's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from Marlin, Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE the color green that we got. They are very nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!! Good quality! Thanks Rachael - Super
 from Queens, New York,  Feb 14, 2014

When I opened this cookware box and started taking out the each pieces one by one, I was amazed. I could not believe how beautiful they were. The green color lit my kitchen up, adding a rich expensive look instantly. I did not expect such quality and craftsmanship in these saucepans. I am definitely looking at more Rachael Ray's products to purchase. RJ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought