For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Mar 7, 2011

I have a set of RR Pots and Pans but the are the all stainless inside and out with the orange handles. While they are wonderful they are not the best for some things. I ordered these two no stick RR frying pans for the no stick quality. They were delivered very promptly with no issues. Pans are great nice weight and very good quality. The no stick is really great and tops that of other no stick pans I have had in the past. You wont be disappointed in the Rachel Ray line of pots and pans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 11, 2010

I have 2 other Rachel Ray products and also love them. These pans are well made, and I love the teflon coating. But the best part for me is the silicon handle. I recently switched to a gas cooktop and the handles of my old pans kept getting hot, even though they were hollow. (They stayed cool on my ceramic cooktop.) With these pans, the handles stay cool and I don't need a potholder! My only wish is that the larger one was a little bigger. Guess I should have ordered RR's oval fry pan too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

These are nice pans for the price. The nonstick coating has held up to use and remains very non-stick six months after purchase. The handles remain firmly attached and I like the cushioned grips. The pans are heavy enough to heat evenly. They make a nice addition to your cookware collection, especially for cooking eggs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality with nice finish inside and out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pans for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2012

I have other Rachael Ray cookware and knives and absolutely love it all, so when I saw this pair on clearance on Overstock, I had to have them. This cookware is durable, attractive, and works extremely well for what you need it to do! I highly recommend Rachael Ray equipment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - sturdy, yet not too heavy like a cast iron pan would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Cookware!!
 from Bartow, GA,  Jun 5, 2012

The two pans are just great! I use them often and are really happy with them. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great orange color! Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, east to clean, nice size, light
 from Southern Vermont,  Mar 8, 2012

I would buy more products like this.I use it nearly every day, with great rsults.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality, enamel finish nd non stick surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vry accurte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skillets workmanship is good
 from Woodbury, TN,  Feb 27, 2012

I liked everything about these skillets except instructions does not recommend they be used on high heat. This should have been in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pans
 from Eastern Shore, VA,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought these as a gift for a family member, and she really likes them. They are exactly what they where advertised to be and will purchase more of them in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are R. Ray orange, yea!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they where shown as what really where
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2012

These are very nice frying pans. They are lightweight and very versatile. They cook the food evenly also. I like them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RR's Orange Cookware
 from Pacifica, Ca.,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this set for my son who does most of the cooking. His old set had finally given out. He and his wife were happy with it. However, the set could use one larger pan to be complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the coating, love the handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality, unique color, Mom loved these!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

Mom loves her new Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel Orange pans. They actually coordinate with her crazy color kitchen AND the price was fabulous. Great gift for both of us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good description, accurate photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sent as a gift which I haven't seen; the recipient was very happy with quality and design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

Very disappointed with the larger pan. Everything I cook sticks. Food also sticks on the rivets. A very poor design. I have had no problems with the smaller pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors.
 from LaGrange Park, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased these also for a condo I use in Florida and I liked them so much I did not leave them. These pans proform as higher priced pans I own and the non-stick coating is very durable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fry pans are great
 from Wyandotte, Mi.,  Jul 12, 2011

I needed a couple of good fry pans and the 2 sizes I chose are exactly what I needed. The easy clean up is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the orange was exactly what the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. non stick easy clean up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 31, 2011

I was set on getting all stainless steel cookware until a friend suggested getting non-stick cookware as well. I went online and did my research and found out that Rachel Ray had the best reviews for her non-stick cookware. My boyfriend ruined one of my Cuisinart stainless steel pans so he is only allowed to use these Rachel Ray's pans which have been a great addition to the kitchen. They are easy to clean and our food tastes great. I am very happy with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray fry pans
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Mar 26, 2011

Very good pans for the price. They heat evenly, lie flat on my glasstop range, release what you are cooking with ease, and are easy to clean. I store them carefully as I want to preserve the service. Also, I am careful to use only Teflon tools to cook on them. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 9, 2011

These pans have exceeded both of our expectations; we're glad they were available. Hand washing is not a problem, especially knowing it will increase their life. I told the family 'NO dishwasher use'! So far, so good! I use a bit of steel wool (Brillo pad) on bottom of pan, should they get a little cooked-on grease. The orange finish is my husband's favorite color, as they were purchased for him. He loves the VERY easy care! Delivery was prompt, as promised. I can't say enough good things about Overstock.com -- so glad you're there!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top