Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best fry pan ever
 from Ridge NY,  Jul 9, 2013

This is the best non stick fry pan I have ever had. I have had many that did not last very long. This one is constructed of heavy metal, the handles are comfortable to grip , and do not come loose. food slides from the pan to the plate with ease.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & perfect
 from Overland Park,Ks,  Nov 15, 2011

This product was described perfectly and cooking in them is great with easy cleaning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and even heating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from CT,  Oct 13, 2011

not a generous size.........a little too small. I like the fact that it is light weight, and the quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware handles sell the pans
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Sep 10, 2011

The comfortable and extra long handles sell these pans. Cooks evenly. The blue color is a fun kitchen addition also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from union city,ga,  Aug 11, 2011

this is a great product just wish they came with lids.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 27, 2011

These skillets are excellent and work perfectly for what I need in the kitchen. The handles are great because they are easier to grip than other skillets I have had previously since they are rubber and they also don't get hot. They are a little smaller than I was expecting so I won't be able to cook large dishes in them, but they are still perfect for small sized dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray Porcelain Enamel Blue Cookware
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jul 1, 2011

I was first attracted to the color, as my kitchen is accented in cobalt blue. Nicely weighted, no-stick skillets that I use every day. By following care directions, not using over high heat, they will keep their beauty as well as their quality for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? most accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 18, 2010

I was quite pleased with the quality of the Rachel Ray pans. Look like they are pictured and perform well, absolutely beautiful cooking and cleanup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Aug 25, 2010

These cook very evenly. Love them...they are light and very easy to clean also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top