Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
festive and handy
 from Texas Hill Country,  Nov 30, 2010

I ordered this casseroval for thanksgiving stuffing. It was an instant hit when I presented it to the table. It was just the right size for a large amount. The built in handles made carrying it easy. When not in use it looks marvelous on the shelf in my 40's style kitchen! I love it and I'm glad I purchased it. By the way it arrived quickly and in great shape like all my Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from CO,  Nov 27, 2010

I almost purchased this stoneware in one of our local stores (I love to shop local if I can). However, decided to see if overstock had it, and sure enough more than a 50% savings so couldn't pass it up. Very stylish & works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome color, quality and ease of use!
 from Coventry CT,  Mar 6, 2014

My mother in law loves these. The color is great and the size and ease of use with the handles is awesome. Even cleaning is okay - sometimes I have to use elbow grease to get things off the inside but not nearly as often as I had with my old set. Love theseĀ…

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bowsman, Canada,  Feb 19, 2014

This is super quality. Love the colour and weight of it. Lid fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Rachael Ray
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 24, 2013

We bought this as a gift, we own many Rachael Ray products and like them all. This was much appreciated and has been well used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from VA,  Mar 8, 2013

I will buy more of this procuct. Perfect dish for parties and home. can use to serve on the table with guests

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cassrolle dish
 from Depew, new york,  Feb 20, 2013

I would reccomend this dish, it is so nice, it is a good size, and the handles on the sides make it so easy to go from oven to table! :) A nice alternative to your traditional 13x9! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2013

This product is of a very good size for a party portion. Is of very good quality and material content. Would think this is a staple to any kitchen in America. RR did it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice casserole dish
 from Grover Beach, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

The casserole dish is larger than I thought; it will serve a large crowd and will be great for taking to potluck parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is orange just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This casserole will never wear out - very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very descriptive
 from Quartzsite AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

I have not used it yet. But I love the color and the shape. Also that it has a cover. Just what I needed for pot luck suppers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made casserol dish, I love the shape and the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my girls
 from NWA,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought this product for a x-mas present for my daughter. I want to keep it for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always Rachael Ray products amaze me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Aug 14, 2012

Love my new Rachel Ray stoneware! Bought it to make lava cakes in, and it works perfectly! :p

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great Rachel Ray product
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jun 21, 2012

I love Rachel Ray's cookware products and this covered casserole is no exception. The stoneware heats evenly and the finish is very durable. I don't know if it's enameled or baked on or what, but it's very chip resistant. It's a nice size too. I also have the smaller purple one and her "bubble & brown" set- all stoneware with the same coating. The fact that I have these colors in my kitchen is just a big plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? orange was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality it excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Casserol Dish
 from San Marcos, Texas,  May 22, 2012

It was a wedding gift and was liked very much. They enjoyed receiving the casserole dish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work of art
 from georgia,  Apr 19, 2012

daughter received for her birthday. she loves it. had to order for other daughters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ocean City, MD,  Dec 21, 2011

I have lots of Rachel Rays stoneware. It looks fabulous, cleans easily, cooks evenly and it is priced reasonably. I absolutely love it. I was buying this one as a gift and found it on o.co $10 cheaper than every other site. It arrived faster than I expected and it was packaged very well. The actual box that the casseroval is packed in is pretty sturdy, then it was packed in multiple layers of bubblewrap in all directions. Excellent all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality stoneware, cooks well, cleans well, and it looks lovely on the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate, but slightly less specific than I wanted (I looked on 2 different sites to verify the size and price)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 5, 2011

This caserolle is larger than the square (which I also have). Perfect for larger dishes or when I feed my daughters boyfriend too! Love the bright cheery colors...want to try her purple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. usual overstock greatness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bullseye
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought