Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from los angeles,  Nov 8, 2012

Great product and color, love using all of the pans. Only complaint i have is that the bottom of the pan can slight discolor in a spot or two due to using a gas burner. It's a slight darkening area, but it's not really a problem. It still looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality nonstick surfaces, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jul 8, 2015

I just hope they last longer then the last ones I purchased from ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jun 24, 2015

It is fine...Expected more quality. When I move I will give it away...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 Apr 30, 2015

love it. used it for a few years and still use it. Next one I buy will be the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

I love the set of pots and pans, even cooking and great clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these great
 from Naples FL,  Feb 5, 2014

I would like you to keep your company same all time great give the customers excellent service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of cookware
 from Hubbard. Tx.,  Nov 22, 2013

Beautiful color and a great set of cookware. My daughter cooks with them daily and tells everone what a great gift these are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pots and pans are beautiful
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

These pots and pans are all that was expected. Cooking and clean up is very easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the decor
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

I only purchased this item because it matched my new kitchen walls. For that reason alone, i am satisfied. However, i will have to purchase another high end set for serious use. But i knew what i was buying and the purpose i bought it, and for that, i am satisfied although a little pricey for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Certainly geared toward the average household.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cookware set I ever bought
 from Long Island, New York,  Apr 6, 2013

Evenly Distributes heat, Stands up to wear and tear, a DREAM TO CLEAN, like all Nonstick,dont use abrasives. I've bought Faberware and other high end sets but this set is well worth the money. Just bought my Mother a set also. Trust Rachael Ray on this one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact-Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color! so cute :)
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Mar 19, 2013

well, I've been enjoying cooking with them! Why not 5 start? because I have used them only a week, and not sure how long their condition last. Cookware I had before this set last me for 6 years, then they were not "nonstick" anymore. Hopefully this one last for a longer time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans
 from Mn,  Mar 2, 2013

Love this product. Orange is my favorite color so had to have it. Food cooks so well. Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cookware Set
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 27, 2013

I was very happy with quality of these pots. Have used them many times and am very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pans were great
 from GA,  Jan 31, 2013

We love these pans. I bought some for my daughter also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. barely have to wash them ... just wipe and clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from La Habra CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this set but with 14 piece from XXXXX for just $XXXXX!! Love the color and quality and the price was the best!! Will recommend. I have the tools set too and the dinnerware in orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from west virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

the best pans out on the market. the orange color is very pretty. the only downside is they are not dishwasher safe, but they are very easy to clean, they just wipe right out. love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Set review
 from Arizona,  Jan 5, 2013

Ordered product, shipped fast, exactly what we wanted. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this product. It is everything I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very excellent quality. Nothing burns!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Spokane Wa,  Dec 5, 2012

I got this for my husband for christmas. But I have friends who have used the product and we love it. This is the best cookware you will ever use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
killer splash of color
 from CA,  Nov 21, 2012

I needed a splash of color in my vacation rental. I hung these pans from the orange pot rack I found on Overstock and got a fantastic, colorful vibe in my very white kitchen. I'm thrilled and so are my guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. It was worth what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to all descriptions and photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought