Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from los angeles,  Nov 8, 2012

Great product and color, love using all of the pans. Only complaint i have is that the bottom of the pan can slight discolor in a spot or two due to using a gas burner. It's a slight darkening area, but it's not really a problem. It still looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality nonstick surfaces, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray cookware 10pc set
 Feb 8, 2016

It's an OK set not made as well as an older set of hers that I have owned for years. These are very light weight aluminum and in only three weeks some of the bottoms have blackened and won't come clean. I would not recommend. Spend the extra money and get the anodized aluminum set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.R.S.
 Jan 31, 2016

I got theses pots and pans for a gift. The person that received them was very pleased with them, she has been using them ever since she got them and loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved these pots
 Dec 1, 2015

Nice pots, make clean up easy after cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but too small
 Oct 1, 2015

This pots and pans are just too small. For a single person or couple they would work, but for a family, they are just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware set!
 Aug 23, 2015

I absolutely love cooking with Rachel Ray's cookware. The food is cooked to perfection and the colors make them look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jul 8, 2015

I just hope they last longer then the last ones I purchased from ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jun 24, 2015

It is fine...Expected more quality. When I move I will give it away...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 Apr 30, 2015

love it. used it for a few years and still use it. Next one I buy will be the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

I love the set of pots and pans, even cooking and great clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these great
 from Naples FL,  Feb 5, 2014

I would like you to keep your company same all time great give the customers excellent service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of cookware
 from Hubbard. Tx.,  Nov 22, 2013

Beautiful color and a great set of cookware. My daughter cooks with them daily and tells everone what a great gift these are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pots and pans are beautiful
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

These pots and pans are all that was expected. Cooking and clean up is very easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the decor
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

I only purchased this item because it matched my new kitchen walls. For that reason alone, i am satisfied. However, i will have to purchase another high end set for serious use. But i knew what i was buying and the purpose i bought it, and for that, i am satisfied although a little pricey for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Certainly geared toward the average household.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Cookware set I ever bought
 from Long Island, New York,  Apr 6, 2013

Evenly Distributes heat, Stands up to wear and tear, a DREAM TO CLEAN, like all Nonstick,dont use abrasives. I've bought Faberware and other high end sets but this set is well worth the money. Just bought my Mother a set also. Trust Rachael Ray on this one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact-Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color! so cute :)
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Mar 19, 2013

well, I've been enjoying cooking with them! Why not 5 start? because I have used them only a week, and not sure how long their condition last. Cookware I had before this set last me for 6 years, then they were not "nonstick" anymore. Hopefully this one last for a longer time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans
 from Mn,  Mar 2, 2013

Love this product. Orange is my favorite color so had to have it. Food cooks so well. Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cookware Set
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 27, 2013

I was very happy with quality of these pots. Have used them many times and am very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pans were great
 from GA,  Jan 31, 2013

We love these pans. I bought some for my daughter also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. barely have to wash them ... just wipe and clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from La Habra CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought this set but with 14 piece from XXXXX for just $XXXXX!! Love the color and quality and the price was the best!! Will recommend. I have the tools set too and the dinnerware in orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought