Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW.. AWESOME !!
 from Longs, South Carolina,  Nov 9, 2012

This is my 2nd set of Rachael Ray cookware. I purchased my 1st sets about 4 yrs ago and we love them. We moved this year and gave a few of the pieces to our daughters and felt we we would buy new when we got settled. I saw these on Overstock and couldnt wait to purchase them, They have been an EXCELLENT set. They clean up well, they are sturdy and cook evenly. WE are VERY HAPPY with them. I would HIGHLY recommend this set. My first set was blue and this new set I purchased is RED. My sister bought them as well and she got orange. LOVE THEM !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made and this is my 2nd set of Rachael Ray Cookware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Missouri,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this cookware set. I had been needing a new, good set for a while, and once I got this, I absolutely loved it! The only problems I've encountered with this set were that the set it only recommended to be used at medium heat on the stovetop and that they are not recommended to be washed in the dishwasher. That being said, these clean up SO easily in the sink, it's almost as easy as sticking them in the dishwasher. I would definitely recommend this set to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches almost completely with the color on the site. The only difference would be that the red seems to fade from darker red to a little lighter red at the top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the cookware has done really well. It's all very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Pans and they behave that way
 from Mn,  Oct 26, 2012

Cheap pans have pretty color but poor performance. I can guarantee Rachael Ray has never cooked with these pans more than once....my mistake for hoping the results would have been better. The lids fit...that's nice...good for boiling water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin nosh metal and poor coating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay, my mistake for comparing to other red pan like kitchen aid which you have sold in the past
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware performs well
 from Hancock, ME,  Oct 3, 2012

First new set of pots and pans in over 50 years. I had mismatched alumina, copper bottom and cast iron pans and lids.Only kept my cast iron fry pans but was glad to have two smaller nice red easily cleanable fry pans. The pots are a good size and am very satisfied with the deeper than normal pots. Only time will tell if they stand up to daily use. A good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red is Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality only time will tell if it stands up. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Purchase
 from CA,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought a blue set for one niece and this red set for my other niece. Both of them love the color, design and quality of their sets and have asked for more pieces to add to this set. It makes my gift giving easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 24, 2014

I ordered this Rachel Ray set for my Mom and she Love them, she use them everyday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Great product. These cook so well. Very pleased with this purchase. It was delivered fast and very well packed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Brigantine, NJ,  Jan 24, 2014

Love this set. Color and shape are excellent. They clean up very well. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rachael ray cookware
 from lansing,mi,  Jan 12, 2014

very happy with the value and performance the pans were easy to clean the finish is great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cookware!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

I figured with Rachel Rays name attached, these should be nice quality! And they are! Very nice set. I got them for my daughter who was using a hodgepodge of pots and pans inherited over time. She was thrilled with the color and the attractive style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cookware, easy to clean
 from Washington DC,  Feb 12, 2013

Beautiful cookware, beautiful color. Versatile. Easy to clean, but my recommendation is do not wash it with dishwasher, to prolong the color and the durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pots
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 28, 2012

I have many products from the Rachael Ray line and I actually purchased these for my son. This set was at a considerable savings over what I spent for my set and the quality is exactly the same. This was an outstanding value and my son reports that they live up to my claims about my set. Do not have any doubts about buying this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rachael Ray's products are always of great quality and this was a GREAT value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray II Red Porcelain Enamel Cookware Set
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I like their light-weight quality. They are totally nonstick, and they work great on my flat glass top stove. The color makes my kitchen pop when I'm cooking. I'm very happy with them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister-in-law has always wanted these in red.
 from Shepherdstown, WV,  Sep 18, 2012

I can't write a review on this yet. It's a Christmas present for my sister-in-law.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray II Red Porcelain Enamel Nonstick 10-pi
 from WEST HAVEN, UT,  Sep 7, 2012

Very nice, medium weight ten piece set. The two smaller pots are smaller than I had hoped for but they do ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Western NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Best quality cookware I have ever owned. They are sturdy, the pans heat quickly and evenly. They clean easily with warm soap & water. I have owned other brands for around the same price that don't even compare to these. I am a customer for life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great red cookware.
 from OHIO,  Aug 3, 2012

These pans are great. After reading reviews I was somewhat sceptical but they are doing fine. I of course follow directions and do not put them in the diswasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Damaged in shipment
 from Oregon,  Jun 20, 2012

My pots and pans are wonderful except that the large frying pan was damaged beyond using in shipment. Haven't figured out how to talk with someone at O about this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cook wear
 from Grass Valley, CA,  May 7, 2012

Nice pots and pans.. Nice colors matches my kitchen... The big boiling pother isnt as big as Id like but it works.. Each piece is very lighweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as expected
 from Gresham, Oregon,  Apr 11, 2012

I have always bought lesser expensive (and cheaper) pots and pans sets, and have never been happy with them. I finally decided to get a higher quality set, and I am very happy. I actually look forward to cooking in them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product it very good. Have had set for over a month, and have had no problems.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy was as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top