Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW.. AWESOME !!
 from Longs, South Carolina,  Nov 9, 2012

This is my 2nd set of Rachael Ray cookware. I purchased my 1st sets about 4 yrs ago and we love them. We moved this year and gave a few of the pieces to our daughters and felt we we would buy new when we got settled. I saw these on Overstock and couldnt wait to purchase them, They have been an EXCELLENT set. They clean up well, they are sturdy and cook evenly. WE are VERY HAPPY with them. I would HIGHLY recommend this set. My first set was blue and this new set I purchased is RED. My sister bought them as well and she got orange. LOVE THEM !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact, BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made and this is my 2nd set of Rachael Ray Cookware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Missouri,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this cookware set. I had been needing a new, good set for a while, and once I got this, I absolutely loved it! The only problems I've encountered with this set were that the set it only recommended to be used at medium heat on the stovetop and that they are not recommended to be washed in the dishwasher. That being said, these clean up SO easily in the sink, it's almost as easy as sticking them in the dishwasher. I would definitely recommend this set to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches almost completely with the color on the site. The only difference would be that the red seems to fade from darker red to a little lighter red at the top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the cookware has done really well. It's all very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Pans and they behave that way
 from Mn,  Oct 26, 2012

Cheap pans have pretty color but poor performance. I can guarantee Rachael Ray has never cooked with these pans more than once....my mistake for hoping the results would have been better. The lids fit...that's nice...good for boiling water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin nosh metal and poor coating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was okay, my mistake for comparing to other red pan like kitchen aid which you have sold in the past
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware performs well
 from Hancock, ME,  Oct 3, 2012

First new set of pots and pans in over 50 years. I had mismatched alumina, copper bottom and cast iron pans and lids.Only kept my cast iron fry pans but was glad to have two smaller nice red easily cleanable fry pans. The pots are a good size and am very satisfied with the deeper than normal pots. Only time will tell if they stand up to daily use. A good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red is Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality only time will tell if it stands up. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking and Clean-up are Fantastic
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 10, 2014

The enamel exterior is attractive and easy to clean. The non-stick interior is great for cooking and clean-up. Save a lot of time and kitchen cleaning work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Cookware
 from KCMO,  Sep 15, 2014

Cookware is thinner than I expected- I was hoping it would have more "heft" to it. Also, the skillets are not as big as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Purchase
 from CA,  Jun 19, 2014

I bought a blue set for one niece and this red set for my other niece. Both of them love the color, design and quality of their sets and have asked for more pieces to add to this set. It makes my gift giving easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans
 from Ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

Great product. These cook so well. Very pleased with this purchase. It was delivered fast and very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cookware!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

I figured with Rachel Rays name attached, these should be nice quality! And they are! Very nice set. I got them for my daughter who was using a hodgepodge of pots and pans inherited over time. She was thrilled with the color and the attractive style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cookware, easy to clean
 from Washington DC,  Feb 12, 2013

Beautiful cookware, beautiful color. Versatile. Easy to clean, but my recommendation is do not wash it with dishwasher, to prolong the color and the durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pots
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 28, 2012

I have many products from the Rachael Ray line and I actually purchased these for my son. This set was at a considerable savings over what I spent for my set and the quality is exactly the same. This was an outstanding value and my son reports that they live up to my claims about my set. Do not have any doubts about buying this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rachael Ray's products are always of great quality and this was a GREAT value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great red cookware.
 from OHIO,  Aug 3, 2012

These pans are great. After reading reviews I was somewhat sceptical but they are doing fine. I of course follow directions and do not put them in the diswasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 19, 2015

The red paint has been coming off the outside when I was them and the inside is easily scratched...just not good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So far I am loving these pans. I think they heat well and clean up very easily. Of all the non-stick pans I have used in the past 30 years these seem to perform the best. Remember to use appropriate utensils that will not scrape the cookware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware!
 Apr 11, 2015

Cookware is everything that was promised and more. Best purchase I have made in a long time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
david_n_ida
 Mar 31, 2015

I love these pots and pans.. .seriously nonstick! !! However, what I wasn't too thrilled about was that the deep dish pan. It is very small and my fault for assuming it was one of them huge ones. Last set I purchased came with a huge deep dish pan and lid. Product my Rachael Ray is great overall. It was my mistake to assume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V Green
 Mar 24, 2015

Love love love. Haven't stopped using them since day of delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 22, 2015

Bought these for my daughter and she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pots and pans
 Jan 25, 2015

I bought these for my daughter and she loves her new pots and pans she thanks me every time she uses them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 from SF, CA,  Sep 14, 2014

The description said dishwasher safe. After 3 months they looked old and faded; so I'm guessing that was false advertising. They still work great but they are terribly oxidized, and fairly embarrassing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought