Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 Jun 20, 2016

Great Product definitely would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 May 17, 2016

Love it. Use everyday to cook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hi
 May 10, 2016

great pans easy clean up. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift
 May 8, 2016

So I do not know how it worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot set
 Apr 26, 2016

serves it's purpose. really nothing great about it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Apr 21, 2016

I got my cookware very fast, I had being wanting RR cookware for a while, once I got it out of the box I noticed that 1 of the pans had a chip and some of the teflon was mission around the edge, not what I expected :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No unwanted pots in this collection
 Apr 10, 2016

Love these, durable and dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valtwingirl40
 Apr 7, 2016

I purchased this cookware set with the following in mind. 1. I like the color 2. It's dishwasher safe 3. Good Quality 4. Endurance. I'm glad I did make the purchase but I was very disappointed when I realized that there was a rebate that I miss out on :(. I'll have to get back with you on whether it really does offer all of what it is supposed to. So far, I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ed
 Apr 4, 2016

I love them. two sets in two years can't go wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobbs
 Mar 21, 2016

Great pots and they are really non stick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a great set--had to buy a 4 quart at later date---these do heat up fast , easy to clean--don't need oil or very little. DW safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Mar 3, 2016

Excellent quality. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Feb 10, 2016

Excellent product and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookware
 Feb 3, 2016

Have only used couple of pans so far. Handles and lids are sturdy and the orange color gives a nice contrast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pots and pans
 Dec 22, 2015

Excellent set. Nice weight and cooks even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 Nov 25, 2015

Definitely not the best but good enough for average household

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Nov 22, 2015

I got my self a set last year, my daughter was at my house and loved the weight and feel of the pots and pans, so I got her a set for her birthday. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray ii Hard-anodized nonstick pans
 Oct 13, 2015

These are the greatest. I have had one of these cookware pieces for over a year. It still looks brand new and I use it all the time. So I decided to buy the 10 piece set I am so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Sep 21, 2015

I think its a great set but the pans need a little work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used everyday
 Aug 22, 2015

Bought other pieces at *** to make a larger set. Orange not my color but its grown on us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought