Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Apr 8, 2015

I like this set quite a lot. Not the cheapest, but not terribly expensive either. The sauce pans are a little strange shaped, however, I've been using the set for over a year and have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Cookware
 Feb 8, 2015

I love this cookware set!! I would say this set would be one of my favorite sets that I have bought!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the non stick pans> I used them for the first time for our Christmas brunch for the family. made great omlet sizes out of the fry pans just wished it had a larger stir fry pan for larger family meals. otherwise love all the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed quality does not last.
 from Huntington Beach, California,  Jun 6, 2014

I purchased this order for one of our engagement gifts to my wife and I. Our first Pots and Pans set. All of the pots and pans, knifes all are made out of very cheap materials. Our knife which we did not buy and loved the design chipped from cutting a carrot. All of our pans only washed with the recommended plastic cleaning products, stick more than they leave you with cooked product to eat. I wish this was a good buy and i wish i had something that would last. Both let me down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Bought as a gift for my husband the cook
 from Central Florida/The Villages,  May 8, 2014

Actually, we love the pots; really neat shape. Look really nice on the stove or on the table. Even tho they are dishwasher safe we have decided to hand wash for now. Non stick surfaces make clean up easy & have decreased the need for extra fat in our cooking. We did not comparison shop prior to purchase. After the set was received we found them a few dollars cheaper at a Walmart Store near us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray II Hard-anodized Nonstick 10-piece Coo
 from South Carolina s,  Mar 17, 2014

I love this cookware set i have it for now 2 years and still looks great, I just wish it was not so much because i want to make my kitchen with al Rachael ray item my favorite is the orange color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florissant, Missouri,  Nov 14, 2013

Love this cookware. It is everythig it was everything it was said to be and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pots
 from Poulsbo Wa,  Sep 18, 2013

Great pans I love them. I have had these pots for quite some time and they are very nice, the best part is the the non stick it is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally great pots for the price
 from Chicago,  Aug 20, 2013

I was looking for a new set of pots I looked everywhere overstock gave me the best price, I love this pots so easy to clean ans light .. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 5, 2013

Very cute cooking set. Just got it last week so can't comment on how long it'll last or how it will withstand the test of time in the kitchen. Overall, I'm very pleased. It's a very nice addition to my kitchen. No hassle with the shipping at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easy
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  May 2, 2013

I do like this cookware but the bottom outside scratches really easy. Nothing sticks to the inside and they are easy to clean but I have not used them often and the bottoms are already scratched up. I am not happy with these in that aspect. I think next time I will choose bobby flays cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Post
 from bradenton, fl,  Mar 21, 2013

No hassle, no fuss, no complaints. The only problem was my error. Iwish I would have ordered the larger set instead of having to order an extra pan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absoluely no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of non stick pots and pans.
 from Ellsworth ME,  Mar 6, 2013

I received this set pretty quickly. They are not as heavy as I expected, but they are very good quality. I like the fact that I can see through the top of the lid. Clean up is a snap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are not as heavy as I expected, but they will do the job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from California,  Feb 12, 2013

Love these pans. Handles stay cool. Pans don't burn. easy clean up. Nice glass lids. All can go into dishwasher. Thank you Rachel Ray

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

My daughter really likes the set, Thank you for helping with this gift

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same as the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware set
 from Huntsville al,  Dec 26, 2012

The best cookware I have ever used. I am super pleased, if you are looking for great cookware this is the one to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from MD,  Dec 17, 2012

awesome product at the best price anywhere on the Internet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? balls on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Palm Beach County, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

The entire buying experience was wonderful and the quality of the product is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is living up to expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray 10 Piece Cook set
 from California,  Nov 30, 2012

These pan are very good quality. The non stick is helpful and the pans are not easily scratched. They have a good weight to them and are not too thin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Portland,  Nov 29, 2012

After the first use I noticed slight scratches in a pan. I use only plastic utensils. That is not acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought