Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray II
 from Quarryville, Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2014

We had been using older cookware in our kitchen and knew it was time for a change. My wife and I were very impressed with the Rachel Ray cookware in the stores and decided to buy ourselves some for Christmas. Overstock.com had the best deal on a 12 piece set. The cookware is high quality riveted attachments and super design. Remember you must use anodized cookware on a ceramic cooktop. We love the cookware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2014

I stayed away from hard anodized because it's usually so heavy.these are not! They're lightweight but quality and the clean up is easy. So far all my Rachael Ray products have been well priced and makes the kitchen a lot easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Aug 12, 2016

Rachel has done it again. Use them every day. Love the orange handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jul 25, 2016

very happy with this cookware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment
 Jun 16, 2016

First pot and pan set I have ever purchased and they were well worth the money. We love using them! They are non-stick which I love and I also love the pop of orange color. Definitely recommend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray set
 Jan 29, 2016

I got this set for my sister as a gift. She loves it. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking
 Jan 22, 2016

Cooking and cleanup is a breeze Love using them and have donated all my old cookware and will replace with more of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought for my daughter for Christmas so far so good but then she doesn't cook a lot yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim**********
 Jan 1, 2016

Love, Love, Love ......This Rachael Ray Set.. I wouldn't have expected eanything less than this Premium Quality She Sets Her Name Upon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Dec 25, 2015

These are my favorite pots and pans I would recommend them to everyone who loves to cook it keeps the pans hot throughout they are the best pans I ever bought I actually have a set but because of the quality I wanted and set A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cookware
 Dec 24, 2015

Bought myself a set, love that it is coated and dishwasher safe, have had my set for 3 yrs, still looks brand new. Love it soo much I gifted daughter and daughter in law with a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RML
 Dec 6, 2015

Very lightweight compared to old stuff. Cooks faster too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best cookware ever
 Jun 12, 2015

Live each piece ! So easy to clean and love the clear lids. Sizes are perfect! Bought 2 sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them.
 Apr 23, 2015

They are everything I hoped they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 19, 2015

I have used these for a year now and I cook a lot,I must say these exceeded my expectation,they are easy to wash and are non stick,my only issue is that the bottom of the two bigger pots are changing colour,but they are also the ones I use most,so perhaps it's normal.I would recommend these for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Shadzi
 Mar 28, 2015

I love the pans. They are nice looking and sturdy and very easy to clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary B.
 Mar 11, 2015

We love this cookware, it's just as described, and at a really great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves it
 Jan 30, 2015

Wife loves this set , non stick is true to the words

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jan 14, 2015

This is such a great set clean up easy cooking with them is so good even heat just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought these for Son and Daughter in law for a Christmas Present. They are thrilled! Great quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought