Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2014

I stayed away from hard anodized because it's usually so heavy.these are not! They're lightweight but quality and the clean up is easy. So far all my Rachael Ray products have been well priced and makes the kitchen a lot easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray II
 from Quarryville, Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2014

We had been using older cookware in our kitchen and knew it was time for a change. My wife and I were very impressed with the Rachel Ray cookware in the stores and decided to buy ourselves some for Christmas. Overstock.com had the best deal on a 12 piece set. The cookware is high quality riveted attachments and super design. Remember you must use anodized cookware on a ceramic cooktop. We love the cookware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them.
 Apr 23, 2015

They are everything I hoped they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 19, 2015

I have used these for a year now and I cook a lot,I must say these exceeded my expectation,they are easy to wash and are non stick,my only issue is that the bottom of the two bigger pots are changing colour,but they are also the ones I use most,so perhaps it's normal.I would recommend these for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Shadzi
 Mar 28, 2015

I love the pans. They are nice looking and sturdy and very easy to clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary B.
 Mar 11, 2015

We love this cookware, it's just as described, and at a really great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves it
 Jan 30, 2015

Wife loves this set , non stick is true to the words

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jan 14, 2015

This is such a great set clean up easy cooking with them is so good even heat just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought these for Son and Daughter in law for a Christmas Present. They are thrilled! Great quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from maryland,  Jan 2, 2015

This is a great set. I bought a few sets of them for different children. They all love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pots and pans!
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 29, 2014

These pots and pans are beautiful and functional. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no rebate
 Dec 27, 2014

The product itself is great and everything i expected. However, i did nit recieve anything to submit a $$ rebate like promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Illinois,  Jan 16, 2014

Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loved them and was very surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter-in-law Smiles!
 from Eureka, UT,  Dec 24, 2013

I gave my daughter-in-law her Christmas present early this year and she is hard to buy for. When she opened the set of pan she even squealed with delight, she showed me the empty cupboard only 2 fry pans. I know she will enjoy the pans .as much as I enjoy my 2 of the same brand. They look great and she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and best price
 from Santa Clara CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Very good Quality cookware.Brightens the Kitchen.Best Price at Overstock.Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought