Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Columbus OH,  Oct 16, 2011

This set no matter which color you buy has NON HEAT RESISTANT HANDLES. NOT DISHWASHER SAFE! Warranty says it can only be used on medium heat. I only used 3 pieces and the small skillet showed marks even from a silicone spatula which was recommended. DO NOT BUY if being used in families with small children, they may try to touch the colorful handles which are not heat resistant. Unless you use good quality pot holders they will burn your hands even if you only use medium heat. NOT COMPATIBLE with flat top stoves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low heat cooking.. at last!!!
 from Sterling, Colorado,  Aug 8, 2011

This pots and pan set is great!! I love the color, and the rubber like handles.. I thought the metal hanger on the pans would get hot, but it doesn't.. all around.. great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not ultra high quality, but it is great!! it isn't heavy like it looks, but under low heat, it cooks magnificantly.. I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.. :-)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped they would be
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 12, 2014

This set of pots wasn't any better than any other set I've bought in this same price range. They discolor somewhat in the dishwasher and the non-stick coating isn't better than any other similarly-priced brand in terms of wearability. I've had them for about a year and expect maybe one more year of wear out of them. When the time comes to replace them, I think I'll spring for a hard anodized set. I'm thinking they might be worth the extra money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Mexico,  Oct 4, 2012

I checked out several cooking sets and picked this one for the look and choice of pieces. The handles on the lids and pans have a thick protective coating, so no need for hot pads. They clean up beautifully ! Also good to know that Rachel Ray is a big supporter of Pit Bull rescues, which also influenced my decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful bright color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful to cook with. Even heat distribution cuts cooking time and insures food is done perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product. Exceded my expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from San Jose, Ca,  Aug 14, 2012

would recomend this to anyone. color blue was perfect, cooks evenly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on beautiful blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Jul 17, 2012

I really like cookware, the cookware is nonstick so every thing works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from new york,  Mar 23, 2012

i have had this product for so time now and the black enamel on the bottom is peeling off on one of the pots....that should not happen. Also the color blue is fading...very disappointed in this since I trusted the Rachael Ray name.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel Ray Nonstick Cookware
 from Clinton, MS,  Oct 26, 2011

The cookware is attractive, color compliments my kitchen. The food I've cooked has cooked evenly, with no "sticking". I like the fact that the material on the handles allows me to move and pick up the cookware without having to use a potholder. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought