Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very please with my orders
 from Carthage, Missouri,  Nov 7, 2012

I am very happy with price and the quality of products I order. I got set of 4 luggage for only $80. I will definitely shop at Overstock.com. very happy with prompt delivery of the products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color match the products received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pans
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 15, 2012

Gave these pans to a friend. I have purchased RR pans before. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome cookware!
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2012

This cookware is excellent and the price was good! I love this set!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cookware
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

quick delivery, really nice set, great quality, easy to clean and so many sizes of pots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from NV,  May 1, 2012

Rachael Ray cookware works good for me, however , I wish I would have upgraded for $10.00 more and got the dishwasher safe set. Mine have to be washed by hand but easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Working Pots and Pans
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

We purchased this pot/pan/lid set for our weekly vacation rental home where the cookware receives very hard wear on an electric ceramic flat top stove, with guests using and abusing them and then throwing them in the dishwasher. They've held up beautifully for a year now, no loss of non-stick coating or discoloration of any kind and the orange rubber handle coverings still look great! The whole set still looks brand new! Can't tell you how amazed I am! For any price, in my opinion, you can't do better than this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cooking essential
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 16, 2012

I loved the product, It's great nonstick cookware and fun to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Iowa,  Feb 16, 2012

I love all Rachel Ray pans and bakeware. My Calphalon pans are so old that I needed new ones. There are just two of us now and these pans are the perfect size. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even nicer than I thought it would be
 from pa,  Feb 15, 2012

I had been shopping around for some new pots and pans when this set came up on sale. Normally, I think these sets are overpriced and not worth the money....but this was not only on sale....the cookware is just wonderful to work with. I have managed to sell my whole family on wanting a set of this cookware for themselves. I'm more than pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product. Can't complain!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 15, 2012

Received exactly what I was hoping. In love with my cookware, and I don't even like cooking! I will, now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Non-stick really works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was down to the "T"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these pots and pans. I'm very glad I purchased them and the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
 from Fairview Heights IL,  Feb 14, 2012

That's what my daughter said after opening the box. I bought these for my daughter for a housewarming gift and had them shipped to her new home. She called me right away and said they were just fabulous. She frequently mentions how nice they are and what tasty meal she cooked with them today. Never thought my tom boy daughter would be so thrilled with cookware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight is perfect. Not too light or too heavy. Cleanup is easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans, love them
 from East Providence, RI,  Feb 9, 2012

These pans are wonderful, the shipping did not take too long, it was nice and the way they were packed the pans with all the bubble plastic, keeping them from getting scratched. The food cooks well, no sticking and they also wash well. I am very happy with my Rachel Ray pans and will definitely purchase more from Overstock in the future, the price here was the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Palmer, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

Can't beat it for the price. I did a lot of research before deciding to buy this set. Overstock had the best price and this cookware set is great! I'm amazed at the easy clean up. Truly non stick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

This cookset was perfect! they get use every day and I have never had a problem with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

These pans are beautiful and substantial. We have been extremely happy with them. We've had them almost a month, but cook at home most of the time, so they've already been broken in ... No problem whatsoever. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, perfect (it has been about a mo.)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought a set of these 3 years ago and they get heavy use with a household of 5 adults living at home. They work as well today as the day that I bought them. I have seen a lot more expensive sets but honestly can't find anyone to tell me how or why they think there's are better. Local department stores are no longer carrying this set so I went to this site and bought another set for my daughter who is moving into her own place. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty hard-anosized set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super! Even heat, easy clean. No burning.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 3, 2012

Love this set of cookware! They heat up evenly, are easy to clean and the handles do not heat up so no accidental finger sizzling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Dec 2, 2011

Love these! Owning these has made my time in the kitchen much better! They work great and nothing sticks to them! So easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

very pleased with the set of cookware and will recommend this to friends and family so they can experience the quality of the product in their everyday cooking experiences

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought