Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Iowa,  Feb 16, 2012

I love all Rachel Ray pans and bakeware. My Calphalon pans are so old that I needed new ones. There are just two of us now and these pans are the perfect size. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even nicer than I thought it would be
 from pa,  Feb 15, 2012

I had been shopping around for some new pots and pans when this set came up on sale. Normally, I think these sets are overpriced and not worth the money....but this was not only on sale....the cookware is just wonderful to work with. I have managed to sell my whole family on wanting a set of this cookware for themselves. I'm more than pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product. Can't complain!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 15, 2012

Received exactly what I was hoping. In love with my cookware, and I don't even like cooking! I will, now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Non-stick really works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was down to the "T"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these pots and pans. I'm very glad I purchased them and the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
 from Fairview Heights IL,  Feb 14, 2012

That's what my daughter said after opening the box. I bought these for my daughter for a housewarming gift and had them shipped to her new home. She called me right away and said they were just fabulous. She frequently mentions how nice they are and what tasty meal she cooked with them today. Never thought my tom boy daughter would be so thrilled with cookware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight is perfect. Not too light or too heavy. Cleanup is easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans, love them
 from East Providence, RI,  Feb 9, 2012

These pans are wonderful, the shipping did not take too long, it was nice and the way they were packed the pans with all the bubble plastic, keeping them from getting scratched. The food cooks well, no sticking and they also wash well. I am very happy with my Rachel Ray pans and will definitely purchase more from Overstock in the future, the price here was the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Palmer, PA,  Feb 1, 2012

Can't beat it for the price. I did a lot of research before deciding to buy this set. Overstock had the best price and this cookware set is great! I'm amazed at the easy clean up. Truly non stick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

This cookset was perfect! they get use every day and I have never had a problem with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

These pans are beautiful and substantial. We have been extremely happy with them. We've had them almost a month, but cook at home most of the time, so they've already been broken in ... No problem whatsoever. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, perfect (it has been about a mo.)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought a set of these 3 years ago and they get heavy use with a household of 5 adults living at home. They work as well today as the day that I bought them. I have seen a lot more expensive sets but honestly can't find anyone to tell me how or why they think there's are better. Local department stores are no longer carrying this set so I went to this site and bought another set for my daughter who is moving into her own place. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty hard-anosized set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super! Even heat, easy clean. No burning.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 3, 2012

Love this set of cookware! They heat up evenly, are easy to clean and the handles do not heat up so no accidental finger sizzling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Dec 2, 2011

Love these! Owning these has made my time in the kitchen much better! They work great and nothing sticks to them! So easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

very pleased with the set of cookware and will recommend this to friends and family so they can experience the quality of the product in their everyday cooking experiences

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cookware
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

Even heating and easy cleaning . Durable. Love the retro 70's orange color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even heating and easy cleaning. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
 from Tracy Ca,  Nov 4, 2011

I AM IN LOVE WITH MY SET!! I am even more excited at the price! What a great value and product! You won't regret purchasing this product, hurry before they are gone! Thank you O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP NOTCH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second set of this cookware! I was moving long distance & trying to conserve room in truck - a friend begged me for my 1st set so I relented & gave them up. This cookware heats evenly and is oh so easy to clean - I just had to get a replacement set!! I highly recommend it to everyone considering it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Connecticut,  Oct 18, 2011

I like my pots and pans. They are a little lighter than my old calphalon and I miss the weight but they still seem to be good quality dispite the lighter weight. They are also smaller sizes than I was used to for example a 6 quart stock pot instead of 8 quart, but that is plenty big for me. The sauce pans are smaller in circumference but deeper and I kind of like that. Things are less likely to spill and they fit my burner sizes perfectly! I am very glad I bought these, they wash up easily and have nice grips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish the pots and pans were a little heavier but seem like great quality dispite the light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pans are great
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased for my daughter-in-law. She is extremely happy with the set. She said they are the best pans she has ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Starter Set
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Aug 30, 2011

The Rachael Ray 10-Pc set includes all the basic sizes most home cooks will need. The non-stick interior is exceptional, and the hard anodized exterior is not only durable and even-heating, but perfectly weighted and gorgeous to the eye. I like this set even better than the Analon cookware I had gotten as a gift 8 years ago. Rachael Ray delivers a quality high quality product, without the luxury price tag. I can't wait to start growing my set with some of the other pieces, like the 8-qt. oval past pot, and the 12" everyday pan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from waco, texas,  Aug 26, 2011

I purchased these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seems true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top