Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love this set!
 from West Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this set immensely! The nonstick surface is amazing, and i've had them nearly a year! I got them for my husband, as our old set was super heavy and always burned the bottoms of the foods being cooked. I love the pop of orange on the handles, which have a soft squeezable grip. I will be giving this set as wedding presents for family and friends from now on. It's not a huge set, but most definitely I'm using all the pieces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Midweight. Heavy enough to be sturdy but light enough for anyone to left.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK... for a Novice
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

When you think Rachel Ray you think professional grade... except when it comes to this set. The design and look are fine but the metal is thin and the pots are light. If you rarely cook and like a nice looking set that you wont really use much I say go for it. If you are an avid cook look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far from professional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice cooks even and looks great
 from Atlanta Ga,  Oct 5, 2012

Love this set cooks even and looks great. Easy to clean and do not need to use oil to cook... Great set and great price shipped quickly. Thanks age Overstock Cindy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this set! I wasn't sure about the color at first, but couldn't be happier. They cook very evenly & clean up is a breeze. Soak them in hot water if it seems hard to clean & it practically wipes right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set is a little lighter than I thought, but cooks & cleans up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Kentucky,  Nov 16, 2013

I purchased this cookware for my wife. In less than a year the finish has worn off and it looks like its 10 years old. I sure don't recommend anyone buy it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Jersey City, New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2013

I have been using for 4 months and not once has anything gotten stuck to them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pots!
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jul 16, 2013

I finally decided that I needed new pots and pans after seeing my kids get new things for their weddings! I wanted something durable but not ridiculously heavy, stylish but not too expensive. This set fit the bill perfectly. They cook beautifully, clean up easily, and the orange padded handles are comfortable and cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Oxford, AL,  Jun 15, 2013

Love the cookware set. The quality and price are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pots are very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love it and want to get one more set as a gift for our family member.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like my Rachel Ray pots!
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2013

I'm not a cook, but I really like this pot set. They're durable, stylish and the non-stick surface is truly non-stick! Everything slides off and I don't use any cooking spray or olive oil. It's great! Very easy to clean too. I haven't placed them in the dishwasher because I prefer handwashing my pots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered Rachael Ray 10 pc Hard Anodised Cookware set on Friday and it was delivered on Tuesday! Excellent fast delivery from overstock.com! The box was protected and well wrapped. The cookware set was in excellent condition. I used the skillet and the frying pan. I used only low to medium heat. Cooking was a breeze and very easy to clean. Love! Love! Love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to actual product shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descripttion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite cookware
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased this set for the second time now, I had originally bought it about 5 years ago. After lots of use, the coating started coming off of my original set. I don't blame the manufacturer as it says not dishwasher safe and I had done that many time. I like the nonstick, easy grip handles, color and style. It's reasonably priced for what it is. This is the best price I've found anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 8, 2012

I like hard anodized cookware but didn't want to spend the money for it. I bought this set and it is great for the price that I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please with my orders
 from Carthage, Missouri,  Nov 7, 2012

I am very happy with price and the quality of products I order. I got set of 4 luggage for only $80. I will definitely shop at Overstock.com. very happy with prompt delivery of the products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color match the products received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pans
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 15, 2012

Gave these pans to a friend. I have purchased RR pans before. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome cookware!
 from Ohio,  Aug 9, 2012

This cookware is excellent and the price was good! I love this set!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cookware
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

quick delivery, really nice set, great quality, easy to clean and so many sizes of pots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from NV,  May 1, 2012

Rachael Ray cookware works good for me, however , I wish I would have upgraded for $10.00 more and got the dishwasher safe set. Mine have to be washed by hand but easy to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Working Pots and Pans
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

We purchased this pot/pan/lid set for our weekly vacation rental home where the cookware receives very hard wear on an electric ceramic flat top stove, with guests using and abusing them and then throwing them in the dishwasher. They've held up beautifully for a year now, no loss of non-stick coating or discoloration of any kind and the orange rubber handle coverings still look great! The whole set still looks brand new! Can't tell you how amazed I am! For any price, in my opinion, you can't do better than this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cooking essential
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 16, 2012

I loved the product, It's great nonstick cookware and fun to use!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top