Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the set, not the service
 from Horizon City, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

The plates are huge, so I wouldn't recommend them for dieters or people that prefer smaller plates. They barely fit in my cabinet & were hard to remove so they had to be turned sideways to remove from cabinet. Also they barely fit in the dishwasher racks, they were squeezed in tightly betweent the spaces. I loved these for the time I had them, hope to find smaller ones someday. I had to return these because one of the bowls arrived chipped. Overstock wasn't willing to replace that bowl & strung me out for over a month. At first they told me they would send a replacement. After over a month I called to check on that. I was then told they couldn't replace it because they didn't have any in stock. They offered me a full refund if I returned the entire set. So I did. It was very rude for them to not call me or even send me an email stating they couldn't replace it after all. I instead had to wait over a month & call them to get them to do their job. The lady I spoke with that offered the full refund was estremely rude! I sent in the entire set & finally got my refund but not the full refund. I had used a $20 off coupon code. They didn't give me that back. I called yesterday & they said I couldn't use it again. This time the lady I spoke with was much nicer & investigated it. After seeing my horrible service thus far, she offered to send it on to the promotional department. I am now waiting on them to send me another coupon code I can use. I guess we'll see if they follow through on it this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Love - Love!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2012

These are beautiful dishes! I love the "round - square" look to them! They were everything that was described & more. The only reason I gave this a "Good" rating was because some of the dishes were broken when I received them. I requested a new set and those arrived in perfect condition. The return process was very smooth and stress free. I would recommend...definitely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of these dishes were just as vibrant as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice dishes and are of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurante
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic dishes
 from Florida,  Aug 29, 2014

These dishes are fun, bright color that looks great and very unique. Kind of round but square too. They stack nicely and are just what we wanted. They are kind of funky and different. Only negative is you have to sure all edges are clean. The way they are made there is a edge or lip on the inside of the plate that seems to want to store food.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new dishes and I love Overstock
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 24, 2014

I love my new Rachel Ray dishes and the price is better than I could find locally. Everything was packed well so that nothing was damaged. I love Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like them!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Great color and good quality! They are a little heavy, but not a big deal! The design on the bottom is a little awkward so they don't align all the way in the cabinet. Again, not a deal breaker. I love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most excellent
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Jan 8, 2013

Loving these dishes. My husband even commented on how he like them. They didn't move around when cut meat and liked the high edge. I like the bright color and the way they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the bright color, it really pops
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, husband really likes that feature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Orange in my kitchen and the weight!
 from Lake Oswego, Oregon,  Sep 21, 2012

I am a new babyboomer and I have always loved the earth tone colors from the 70's though the new earth tone colors today are much brighter and look superior to back then. These dishes are wonderful! They are on the heavy side but you know they are not going to slip off the table or your lap if you are like us and sometimes eat in front of the television. A great product for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great weight. The big plates would be too heavy for little ones I think.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 16, 2012

Love these dishes, very sturdy and they match her orange cookware perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange dinnerware by Racheal Ray
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Feb 28, 2012

My son and daughter in law, lives in San Diego Ca. and the kitchen is decorated in the color orange, the dishes added a special touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top