Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paint chipped off
 Aug 20, 2015

I absolutely love the color but the paint chipped off the bottom of the kettle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray tea kettle
 from South Carolina,  Jun 26, 2014

Love this tea kettle it is just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Jan 20, 2014

Its the perfect size and looks great in my kitchen. The apple green adds a punch of color without being too bright and obnoxious. It's the perfect green. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whistle quit working
 from Cimarron, KS,  Oct 26, 2013

I gave this to my daughter. Loved everything about it, but she was specific that she wanted a teapot that whistled! She only got to hear that whistle once, and never again! Disappointing, considering the cost. Everything else was great, so if you don't care about the whistling feature, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Curve Teakettle
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 12, 2013

I was very pleased to get this, as I had an inspection in my place for an appraisal, and it came just in time to be a very pretty accent to my kitchen - thank you Overstock for such prompt delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as it is described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Easton Ma.,  May 7, 2013

I recommend this kettle. It's not to big or too small. The color is exactly as shown. The handle is comfortable. The whistle isn't too loud, but sufficient .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This teakettle is very nice. It is easy to fill and not too heavy to lift when full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Longview, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

I'm delighted with my new teakettle. I've been looking for this exact thing for months. But I always find what I'm looking for on Overstock.com. Love you guys

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly pictured. Color is even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This teakettle is the perfect piece of pop my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tea kettle!
 from N. Micnigan,  Jan 26, 2013

i love this tea kettle ! The best one i ever had and i love the green color i picked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whistling Teakettle
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 30, 2012

I'm a traditional tea drinker, so I need my kettle to heat evenly, sound nice and look good. This one works out perfectly for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Whisles very nicely,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Tea Kettle
 from Arlington, Va,  Sep 20, 2012

This kettle is not heavy duty but does serve the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teakeetle
 from NC,  Jul 12, 2012

I need a tea kettle and liked the looks of this one. I seems very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought