For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray Pasta Pot
 from Radcliff, Kentucky,  Mar 31, 2012

An excellent pasta pot..love the heaviness..shape and size of the pot.Its a keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Havent used it yet..But I am sure I will like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good, but looks bad
 from Cottontown,TN.,  Jan 10, 2012

Happy with the inside and the way it cooks things, but the outside of the pot faded quickly after a few uses. I don't mind this , as it is a good cooking pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was lighter colored when I got it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works great, but all the color on the outside faded quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love rachel ray products. Very sturdy
 from new York,  Dec 10, 2011

I love her products. I love the price, color, and what you get for your money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good all around pot to have
 from virginia,  Nov 21, 2011

very good all around pot to have. much better to cook long noodles in.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot!
 from Arizona,  Oct 21, 2011

Love this pot! I have been looking at it for a couple of years but never finding it for under ***. The price is great and I cook more than just pasta in it! Cleans up well. Heats evenly. Got one for my daughter for Christmas since she was jealous that I got one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pot is is great.
 from Independence, KY,  Oct 19, 2011

This pot from Rachel Ray's collection is great! It is a pasta pot but can be used for many other things, like stews, roasts. It is made of good quality material like her other cooking pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pot is made of nice quality materical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches what the site stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful Pasta Pot!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 31, 2011

This pot is wonderful for more than pasta. It is great for chili and from scratch spaghetti sauce. I thought the orange wouldn't be for me but I love it and love this pot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality construction, great look, great performance for more than pasta
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PASTA POT ON THE MARKET
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2011

This Rachel Ray pasta pot was the next best thing to receiving my Rachel Ray cookware set on Mother's Day. I don't know how one can live without it for cooking long cuts of pasta. I have also used the pot for cooking other dishes and the clean up is a breeze. I had replaced my old pots and pans and then added this Rachel Ray pasta pot to my other Rachel Ray pots and pans and I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for pasta
 Mar 15, 2011

Pot looks nice. Easy to clean. Pour spout nice addition. Only con is size and shape does not work well on ceramic stove top. Took a long time to heat up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's great
 from philadelphia,  Jan 10, 2011

not only was it not available in any store, i bought it as a gift and she loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 31, 2010

My wife and I bought this Rachael Ray pot as a Christmas gift for a sister who loves all of Rachael Ray's products. She was absolutely thrilled when she opened it, and we know she'll enjoy using it for years to come!! We had seen it available at several stores, then I happened to check online and found it here on Overstock.com for *** less than anywhere else, and then free shipping too. Wow!!! Thank you Overstock.com, we'll sure be shopping here more often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition to Cookware
 from Riverside,CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I had previously looked at the Rachael Ray Pasta Pot to add to my collection of her pots, pans and stoneware. I have fallen in love with her products, and found this item to be a really great addition to the cookware. I love that I can make my pasta without breaking noodles. I can see my noodles cooking in the pot with a simple glance, the pot is nice and deep in addition to being well crafted and easy to handle right off the stove even while hot. The handles on both the pot and lid remain cool which provides a reassuring sense of stability when draining water from the pot. I have used the pot to prepare potatoes, and was able to easily drain the water from the pot thanks to the lip on the front. I would recommend this product to anyone in the market for new pots!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pasta pot
 Dec 7, 2010

love this pasta pot and love Rachael's designs they are practically cooking tools for the basic family cook!!! !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Pot
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2010

I already had a Rachael Ray Pasta Pot. My son's girlfriend just loved the pot. So when it was her birthday, I sent her one and she totally loves it. Now she says, she does not have to break her pasta in half in order for it to fit into the pot. This is not a one use pot. I also use it to make my fudge. It will also handle a large batch of soup. The coated sides make it real easy to clean up also. The super size stay cool handles are so nice. The clear lid allows you to see what is happening without taking off the lid to check. Great pot!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top