Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pasta Pot
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

I love my new pasta pot. I no longer have to break up my larger pasta to fit in the pot and I also use it for making corn on the cob. I have even put a couple of lobsters in the pot to boil.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Pot
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2010

I purchased this pot as a gift for my daughter, and she was thrilled with it! She was happy that the pasta didn't stick to the bottom of the pot. Also, she was especially pleased because she didn't have to wait for long pasta to soften in order to be fully immersed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pasta pot!
 from Waggaman, LA,  Aug 27, 2010

It cooked the pasta to perfection and was much easier that a smaller pot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pasta!
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this pot. It is the best thing to cook long pasta.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pans
 from Stafford Ct,  Apr 20, 2012

I have several pans from that collection that I received as presents and always wanted this 1 so when I saw the price I was sooo happy I never saw it anywhere cheaper!! It was half price from the store's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excatly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot!
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 14, 2012

I've had this pot for about 3 years now and just love it. It's such a cool shape and washes up great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan
 from Kincheloe, MI,  Dec 15, 2011

I was surprised that the pan cooks so evenly with it's shape. Even on the smaller burner it heats thoroughly. It is awesome for pasta and I have used it for chili and other soups. I really like the pour spout, that makes a huge difference for draining/pouring things out of it. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...as seen on TV
 from Indy, IN,  Oct 15, 2011

Having seen this pot for several years on Rachael Ray's cooking show, I finally made the plunge and purchased one. The pour spout on the side of the pan makes it easy to drain. Long pasta does not need to be broken or swirled to fit in the pot. The silicone handles make a quick transition from stovetop to the oven to finish the dish. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? remarkable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I 've been looking for this forever
 from Warrenton MO,  Sep 20, 2011

I've been looking at this forever. But didn't want to put that much money in a pasta pot. Well I looked at Overstock and I could get it on here so much cheaper. Love the pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rachael Ray stuff are all good! Love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval pasta pot
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Love Rachel Ray cookware and am so happy I can purchase through Overstock. Clean up is a breeze!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS POT
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

ANOTHER WONDERFUL POT, I USE THIS IN THE OVEN AND IS PERFECT FOR ALL OF THOSE ODD BALL FOODS THAT DON'T FIT A REGULAR PAN. ITS SHAPE MAKES IT EASIER FOR ME TO STORE AS WELL. CLEAN UP IS A SNAP.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pasta pot
 from pa,  Feb 9, 2013

I prefer a round pot for an electric stove. A lot of the pot is not on the burner requiring more time to get the pot heated . Would not buy again or recommend to a friend. Use a round pot and break the spaghetti or put it in upright pot. Don't waste money on this pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very welll
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thrilled with this purchase!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

This is one of my newest and most favorite cooking vessels in my kitchen. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very clear
 from Iowa,  Dec 20, 2012

I love, love, love this pasta pot! It's size is perfect! If there was a con it would be that the handles tend to get very hot and potholders are needed to move the pot off of the burner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pasta pot!!
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 13, 2012

I have waited for this pot to become available in Canada. I ordered it as soon as it was and was definitely not disappointed in the size, color and quality of the pot. Rachel Ray you rock!!! Thank you for designing a pot like this. It will get a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery, best price
 from Allen, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Very good transaction, web site is easy to manipulate, check out is a breeze and very quick processing-shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, will use for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bithday Gift
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves Rachel Ray cookware and this was the perfect addition to her collections. The cookware is welll built and durable. She is enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 13, 2012

Got this for my roommate for her birthday and she loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Quincy IL,  Apr 10, 2012

Purchased for a gift. She has used it several times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Rating
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 9, 2012

Love the product and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top