Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lets bake!
 from Elmont, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

So far I have only used the rectangle pan, but if the others are like this..AWESOME! Very easy to grip with the wider handles out of the oven, and very light-weight. Nothing sticks, so it is a very easy clean-up. I highly recomend this if you are getting for yourself OR want to give as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-piece set Rachael Ray
 May 7, 2016

Mine is already rusted because I use it with fresh tomatoes on my chicken casserole. It seems that cooking anything with vegetables and especially acidic causes the coating to peel off. Now I have to either through away or just live with having to keep the pans oiled!!! Do not buy these unless you are using them only for backing cakes or cookies or any dry stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mama Baker
 Mar 1, 2016

Great bakeware; sturdy, cooks evenly, clean up a snap. Bought a set for myself and liked it so much bought a set for my daughter and her family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atrebor
 Feb 25, 2016

Good product with easy clean up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda V
 Feb 20, 2016

This is one of the best set's I have ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RacaelRay Bakeware oven 5 piece set
 Feb 7, 2016

Love it bought 1 piece to see if it was scratch resistent & durable... so yes I got the 5 piece very awesome. cleans easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oven Lovin'... A Bakers Must....
 Feb 1, 2016

Arrived fast. Packaged proffesional. I love these so much I bought 2 set. Durable Non slick. The best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 25, 2015

This is a very nice set of bakeware. The handles are very attractive and useful. Ii have MS and frequently need area where the potholder is supposed to be covering but is not and these handles are a big help. The bakeware is a little heavier than average sets so they are sturdier and çan easily suppport heavier baked goods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 8, 2015

I bought the cookie sheets, then decided to switch all of my bakeware. Very easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gift
 Dec 7, 2015

Everything he could every ask for in a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking needs
 Dec 4, 2015

perfect for my baking needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakeware
 Nov 12, 2015

Economic and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oven Lovin
 Oct 26, 2015

Haven't used pans yet but they are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Oct 22, 2015

I haven't used all of the pieces yet but so far they are a pretty good baking set. Only issue is they are a little lightweight and the non-stick material is very slick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bake set
 May 24, 2015

Nice and sturdy. Easy clean up. Great looking. Several sizes for all your baking needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 May 13, 2015

These will come in handy in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Rachael Ray
 May 4, 2015

I am in love with her pans. Evenly cooks the food, nice detailing-- like the easy to pick up grips on the pans, and easy clean up. And, these pans last and last. Can't beat them. I'm so happy Overstock has them. I'm a huge Overstock fan!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 24, 2015

This pans are of high quality. I didn't expect this with the price. They are easy to clean and cook food evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but info......incorrect
 Mar 24, 2015

People please be aware you won't know this till you purchase. This item is not a true dishwasher safe once you read the paperwork that comes with the product it tells you not recommended for dishwasher , do not use dishwasher pods, and do not soak overnight in water because it can affect the coating in all cases I have just pointed out. I am a Racheal Ray fan and have just purchased her complete 14 pic set but a little disappointed in her named product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakeware by rachel ray
 Feb 25, 2015

love this set. my baked goods are cooked more evenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought