Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nonstick meatloaf pan
 Jul 29, 2016

The materials used are very solid but I wonder if the nonstick material releases toxins into food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 Jun 13, 2016

Different to remove inside liftout pan after meatloaf is cooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love the Concept
 Mar 12, 2016

This pan makes removing a meatloaf so easy. The nonstick is of good quality, everything slides off effortlessly and it washes well. No more taking meatloaf out of a greasy mess. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality, but . . .
 Jan 25, 2016

When I bought the pan I didn't pay attention to the fact that the handles are on the outer pan, not the insert. (My fault.) Lifting the inner pan from the outer, when it was hot and full of meatloaf, was not easy. If the inner pan had handles, it would be easier to maneuver. I will try using a foil "sling" between the layers to lift the insert and I think that will solve the problem, but that is adding another step. The meatloaf cooked beautifully in the pan, was well-drained and not at all greasy, and the pan was very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meatloaf Pan Set
 Jan 7, 2016

Works great for meatloaf!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan
 Nov 7, 2015

Easy as 1,2,3 cooking meat loaf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Oct 31, 2015

I always wanted one of these and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best meatloaf pan
 Oct 26, 2015

Nonstick, easy to clean. I made a meatloaf when the pan arrived. I love the fact the meat does not have to sit in its own oily fatty juices. Perfect for 2 lbs of meat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
margo
 Apr 22, 2015

great product. meatloaf cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT meatloaf pan
 Feb 28, 2015

No more making a meatloaf and having it swim in it's own grease. And to add to a pro list it is so easy to clean. The pan is just GREAT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from cranston, ri,  Dec 1, 2013

it is what I expected. It is a meatloaf pan that has been advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice meatloaf pan.
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2013

Great Item. Nicely keeps you meatloaf out of the grease. Pan is heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review product
 from kentucky,  Sep 24, 2013

i am very pleased with this meatloaf pan. the only problem with it is that it needs handles to get it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Apr 30, 2013

bought as a gift and my friend is very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a Gift
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

I personally do not use non stick pans but purchased this for a cousin that loves orange. She is not really a cook but likes Rachel Ray products. I find Rachel Ray's products a bit over priced for the quality (I prefer Cuisinart and Kitchen Aid). Although I do not use non stick pans I could tell this was above average but not a non stick coating that will last forever and would require plastic utensils versus metal. A nice drip tray and came packaged with Rachel Ray branding. In the end, Overstock always delivers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as other Racheld Ray producs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought