Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stack!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 29, 2013

I would not recommend these dishes to a friend. After receiving them I loved the cobalt color, however,due to their square center shape, they are very irregular in shape and do not stack well. As a result, they do not fit well in standard cabinets. I returned them and lost quite a bit of money on the deal due to the weight of each package. I lost about 40% of my purchase price. DO NOT buy these and think twice about any Overstock item that is heavy and will cost a lot to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The problem with the dishes is that they do not stack well making it impossible to store in a cabinet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would have been helpful to explain the "round and square" aspect of the dishes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good we bought it twice.
 from Whidbey Island,  Oct 5, 2012

Its a beautiful set. Very functional. Bowls are deep. Plates have a large lip.. makes it easy to eat watchin TV.They're perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Richmond,  Feb 3, 2014

I purchased two sets of the Cobalt (great color) for our vacation home. They are wonderful, with a unique square deep dish. I placed them on chargers at the table and the look was fabulous!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Northern California,  Jan 25, 2014

This set is absolutely NOT microwaveable. It gets so hot that it will burn your hand. I just microwaved one of the salad plates for 1.5 minutes and the plate broke in half!!!! In addition, the bowls and plates started chipping about a month after I got them. I am so disappointed. I am not cheaping out again--I went to Lenox's website and ordered new dinnerware. This stuff is awful-Rachel Ray wouldn't use this garbage.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

These are the perfect color that I was looking for. They are a little heavier than my old dishes, thicker. So they do take more room to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of dishes!
 from Illinois,  Dec 30, 2012

I was very happy with these dishes, they are exactly what I have been looking for! They are very sturdy and I really like it that they have a lip around the dish so food stays on the plate. I would highly recommend this produt!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very please with the quality of this product, not cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday dishes
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

color was beautiful and dishes were great quality at an excellent price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel ray dinnerware
 from Louisville,KY,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the color but do not like the sizes of the various pieces. Also I do not like the style of the plates. They have very high lips or sides. Hard to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray
 from las vegas,  Oct 30, 2012

all good as advertised np ty would reccomend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top