Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stack!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 29, 2013

I would not recommend these dishes to a friend. After receiving them I loved the cobalt color, however,due to their square center shape, they are very irregular in shape and do not stack well. As a result, they do not fit well in standard cabinets. I returned them and lost quite a bit of money on the deal due to the weight of each package. I lost about 40% of my purchase price. DO NOT buy these and think twice about any Overstock item that is heavy and will cost a lot to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The problem with the dishes is that they do not stack well making it impossible to store in a cabinet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would have been helpful to explain the "round and square" aspect of the dishes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good we bought it twice.
 from Whidbey Island,  Oct 5, 2012

Its a beautiful set. Very functional. Bowls are deep. Plates have a large lip.. makes it easy to eat watchin TV.They're perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from Richmond,  Feb 3, 2014

I purchased two sets of the Cobalt (great color) for our vacation home. They are wonderful, with a unique square deep dish. I placed them on chargers at the table and the look was fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Northern California,  Jan 25, 2014

This set is absolutely NOT microwaveable. It gets so hot that it will burn your hand. I just microwaved one of the salad plates for 1.5 minutes and the plate broke in half!!!! In addition, the bowls and plates started chipping about a month after I got them. I am so disappointed. I am not cheaping out again--I went to Lenox's website and ordered new dinnerware. This stuff is awful-Rachel Ray wouldn't use this garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

These are the perfect color that I was looking for. They are a little heavier than my old dishes, thicker. So they do take more room to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of dishes!
 from Illinois,  Dec 30, 2012

I was very happy with these dishes, they are exactly what I have been looking for! They are very sturdy and I really like it that they have a lip around the dish so food stays on the plate. I would highly recommend this produt!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very please with the quality of this product, not cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday dishes
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

color was beautiful and dishes were great quality at an excellent price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel ray dinnerware
 from Louisville,KY,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the color but do not like the sizes of the various pieces. Also I do not like the style of the plates. They have very high lips or sides. Hard to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not complete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray
 from las vegas,  Oct 30, 2012

all good as advertised np ty would reccomend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought