Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Product came fast and was exactly as described! The dishes are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 28, 2014

I loved this set when i was searching for new dinnerware. I was a little concerned, as i had never purchased Rachael Ray products before. I am very happy with the style and they are made very well. Nice weight to all of the pieces. They are more "elegant" than expected. Now I want another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Hoot!
 from CT,  Jan 29, 2013

I first saw this on another TV show,but the O.CO price was better. Got it as a gift for a young couple starting their new home together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got it as a gift for for my niece who is getting married.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 26, 2013

Really cute dinnerware. It's definately the cheapest price I found, and I searched everywhere. It was even less than Rachel Ray's website. And way less than I saw in stores. It arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's nice dinnerware. It's thin, but what I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray Dinnerware
 from Monroe, MI,  Jan 26, 2013

My granddaughter was thrlled with the dishes. They felt like a very good product and was beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecty match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it - it was a gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little dishes!
 from New Castle, Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2013

Gave 2 sets to my sister for Christmas after I found out she has a new found love of Owls. She was so excited to receive them. I compared prices and Overstock had the best deal. Purchased 2 sets for the price of 1 set elsewhere. Shipping is so cheap too! Each set of dishes came in the same box you would buy at the store, then a brown protective box, then wrapped in 15 foot of large packing bubbles, then in a very large Overstock box with additional packing pillows inserted all around the contents.....all for $2.95 shipping total!! Can't beat that!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware was so neat.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 9, 2013

The dinnerware was a gift to our grandaughter, she had just painted her kitchen and it was exactly the colors she had chosen. Very "withit" for her. I would definitely reccomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described and was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great GIft
 from New York,  Jan 6, 2013

Loved this set. Gave it as a gift, and it was very well received. Wonderful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dinnerware
 from Royal Oak, Mmichigan,  Oct 26, 2012

Absolutely love the Little Hoot dinnerware set! Matches my color scheme is the dining room and kitchen. When ever I have guest, they too love the set. Great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well from the picture on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dinnerware is nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The decription was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this dinnerware set & I love Overstock. Free shipping is the way to go. If you are looking for a bright white, these aren't it. More of a cream color but I was happier about that. I have a 1963 house & the colors match the kitchen better than white would. I have been looking for new dinnerware for over 3 years, trying to find one to match the era of the house. I came across these & had to have them. So glad I made the purchase. Perfect in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off. Picture shows them super white but really, they are cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Hollywood, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

Excited to receive package. Cute everyday product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give a hoot for Little Hoot
 from Kentucky,  Jan 6, 2012

Dishes were exactly what I have been looking for for my kitchen. Excellent quality and a cute design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought