Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Denton, texas,  Feb 7, 2013

Love these dishes. I originally spotted them on kohls.com and saved over a hundred dollars buying them here. They are sturdy, beautiful, and perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, sturdy, beautifully designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

I love these dishes. The color is great and the pattern is very pretty and goes great with my kitchen. they are fun and classic at the same time. I don't think i will every get tired of them. I love that each pcs has a different design within the same color scheme. Great purchase and price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty accurate to the picture, just a little brighter, but the shade is very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the weight of these dishes. The quality seems sturdy without being overly heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock gave a very accurate description of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from NYC,NY,  Jan 14, 2013

Just loved the cheery pattern and color. Just as pictured. Haven't washed any of it yet but seems like it will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice feel to the plates, substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paint comes off
 Sep 11, 2015

The dishes state that they are microwave and dishwasher safe. The finish is coming off so badly that the plate feels rough. The pretty color has faded. I called the Rachael Ray phone line and they informed me that the paint is not harmful if swallowed. Well, it is made in China...and I was offered a discount on replacements, but I do not want replacements if I just have to throw out dishes every few months. I had Villeroy and Boch for over 20 years and not a single worn spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this beautiful dinnerware set
 from BEAUMONT, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DINNERWARE SET BY RACHEL RAY..VERY THICK..HEAVY WEIGHT AND BEATIFUL COLORS..IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SITE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on great looking Dinnerware set
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 8, 2013

i purchased two sets and everything arrived quickly and in great shape. Love the mix and match of the design and colors. Even my husband approves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and practical
 from NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

love the design of the set, pieces ae nicely shaped and light weight,stand up to the dishwasher very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Set!
 Apr 3, 2013

This set is nice and affordable! The only complaint I have about it is that one of the bowls chipped a bit on the trim, but I guess I was a bit clumsy when doing the dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought