For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute, but not very sturdy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a cute little table, but if the wind catches if just right, it blows away. We live on a hill, and I've chased it several times when there are strong wind gusts. But it looks cute between the matching chaise lounges that match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table did the trick!
 from Carmel, IN,  Oct 4, 2012

I needed a side table to sit between 2 matching loungers. This one matches perfectly. I was concerned because the table seemed very light weight, but I have had no issues with it being blown around so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounger Side Table
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

We bought this table to accompany the rattan chaise lounges we also purchased from Overstock. We first purchase that round Balencia table from another company but the color was totally off. The lounger side table has more than adequate room for two people to share, and still allows a nice set up of chaise/table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Expresso color of table was a perfect match for the chaises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product appears to be good - leg inserts are a bit uneven, however, causing table to shift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs!
 from Colleyville, TX,  Aug 1, 2012

These chairs are comfortable and give my pool an updated look. We had some friends over last weekend who purchased similar/same looking chairs through Frontgate. They thought the chairs were the same as theirs. Maybe they are, but I paid a lot less! The only thing I would caution is if the chair is moved, make sure to reposition the legs so they are fully extended. Wish you sold the cushions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs seem to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the money.
 from Reno, Nv,  Jul 12, 2012

This does not have a storage area, no big deal for me. The table is a little difficult to move as the legs fold in, but the quality is fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved table. Matched my chairs perfectly!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2012

Perfect for my pool. Would recommend! Great quality and matched chairs that I purchased. Arrived quickly and easy to take out of box. No set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact as specified.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great touch!
 from Sunny CA,  Jun 7, 2012

These little tables are the perfect addition to our outdoor lounging areas by the pool... love having one between every two lounge chairs... perfect for holding drinks, books, etc. What I REALLY love about these is how easy they are to store. Because the legs fold in, they're stackable... on top of one another, or against a wall in the shed. I'd buy them again :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good... sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Connecticut,  Jun 7, 2012

This is a perfect little table to go with the chaise loungers. The table is very functional and folds nicely for off season storage. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very sturdy. No assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Table
 from Park City, Utah,  May 24, 2012

This is a beautiful, rich looking side table. I purchased it to go alongside and in between my two lounge chairs on my back deck. It is a great size and height. It is also very sturdy and well made. I also like the fact that it fods for easy storage when not in use over the winter months. I also found this same table in a very hi-end catalogue for $30 more, so I was happy to have purchased it here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy Table--well made
 from NY,  May 6, 2012

This table was an addition to the complete Red Star Traders Cantina set that I already have. All of the pieces are extremely well made and durable. The other pieces I have (lounge chairs. round chairs with cushions and table) are all almost 4 years old and have held up beautifully in the very harsh salt air of the jersey shore. The only piece I have that rusted is a small accent table which has the wicker top but has a metal base. This metal base is what rusted. The new table I ordered (which is what I'm reviewing) is all wicker so I shouldn't have the same problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIDE TABLE RATTAN
 from Miami,  Feb 4, 2012

Look great with my matching lounge chairs love it size perfect color perfect good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 23, 2011

I was disappointed because the item is much smaller than it appears. It is more like a tray than a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest quality. One leg flops around while the other is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was dissapointed becasue the product is really not what they describe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good table
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2011

very nice looking table, look modern and classy at the same time. Good thing is foldable, so you can bring it inside when raining or snowing. Also is not heavy. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy table
 from California,  Aug 1, 2011

Love this table. It is large enough and sturdy enough for a drink, snack, book, or whatever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sturdy side table !
 from The Woodlands,TX,  Jun 14, 2011

I've been looking for a side table to match my espresso wicker loungers for quite some time. This one matches them perfectly and is a good height. It is a sturdy good quality table and I love the fact that is foldable and easy to store. I would recommend to take a little serving tray with you if you bring a glass of wine or any small footed/tall drinking glass, since the woven top can make it a bit wobbly. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this table to anybody !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? A good quality wicker side table
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2010

I got this to go with a set of outdoor furniture I had previously purchased. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but this works well for the small space it is in (so doublecheck the dimensions). Hardy and like the fact that it can fold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top