Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased - Great Patio Set!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 23, 2012

I'm consistently pleased with the products I order on Overstock.com. This set was no exception. It was delivered in great condition, color and fabric are perfect and high quality. My set was missing one set of bolts/nuts to screw in the legs of one of the tables, but a simple email to Overstock.com got that resolved and within days a new "hardware kit" was sent to me, no questions asked. I'd highly recommend this set and after much online research of the exact same set Overstock.com was significantly less expensive than other online retailers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the overall quality of the furniture. It looks great in person, almost better than it does in the photo on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Staten Island,NY,  Aug 13, 2012

Love this set. The cushions are darker in color than pictured, but i like them. The furniture itself is very sturdy. When delivered the love seat was damaged, i called and they replaced it right away. I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2012

I searched for many weeks for furniture for our new patio. I could not be happier with this set! The quality is excellent: tight weave, great metal support, wide comfortable arms, very think, comfortable cushions, etc. It is also simply beautful! The furniture came within 10 days, it was fully assembled except for a couple of screws on the tables, and was in perfect condition. This was my first experience with Overstock.com and I am now a loyal customer. This patio furniture set is one of the best purcahses I have made in my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not weather well
 Mar 7, 2016

When the furniture arrived I was pleased with it. Unfortunately, the product doesn't have a long life span. It was only a few months before the cushions started to fade. After the first year the wicker rattan started to deteriorate. Pricey patio furniture for less than a years use. Disappointed in RST!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 Feb 21, 2016

I bought this furniture over 2 years ago and it is still in immaculate condition. The cushion covers are easy to wash and come out perfect each time. Very comfortable and durable. While my furniture is not out in the open, it is outside and we still get lots of great comments on the furniture, would highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 11, 2016

I ordered this set several years ago and it held up through all the elements. It wasn't the least expensive but it lasted three years thus far and we use it all the time . It never rusted like some of the matching lounge chairs we bought from another manufacturer on Overstock. Very pleased !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costly
 from Tennessee,  Jun 26, 2013

I just feel it was over priced, lead me to beleive i was getting a good deal but it was quite expensive for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK, but feel over priced for what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Sacramento,CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I really like the look of thie set. It fits perfectly on my patio. Delivery was quickand they brought the boxes to the back yard for me. The side tale and coffe table were very easy to assemble. The material on the cushions is very sturdy and easy to clean. The construction is lighter weight than expected so we will see how it holds up. Overall very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lighter in weight than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought