Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable but color faded after only one month
 from Claremont, California,  Aug 1, 2011

Beautiful product and very comfortable. However, the color fades terribly after the first month. Now my cushion looks very aged!! :-( the vendor needs to improve their fabric color fastness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate for the first month.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except for the color fading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounger Chair
 from boston ma,  Aug 22, 2011

I would buy the chairs minus the cushions. The chairs are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair itself is great, cushions are comfy but not water repellent, will have to buy another set of cushions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should mention that fabric is not water repellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RST Cantina Wave Chaise
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

Product is fine. Decent value and appears to be wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs nice...cushions useless
 from Beach Haven, NJ,  Sep 14, 2013

The lounge chairs themselves are great quality. This is my 3rd summer with them and they held up beautifully. They are heavy which is important for me because the wind would blow any other chairs into the bay! The problem is the cushions. They are gorgeous and comfortable for the first month but mine are in full sun all day and they faded so badly they look awful. The underside is bright red and the topside is now an ugly faded pinkish red (they are not reversible because the ties are on one side). Of course you can buy their sunbrella cushions separately for $180 each but why can't they include the sunbrella cushions when you buy the chairs in the first place?? So you need to add another $360 to the cost of these loungers. If that's OK with you, then by all means buy them. We now use the chairs with no cushion (we threw the faded ones away) and they are still pretty comfortable but why bother including cushions which have to be thrown away?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is absolutely fabulous!
 from Hot Springs SD,  Jul 16, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of these chaise lounges. They are well built, comfortable and the cushions look very nice with them. The only thing I would change would be the covering on the bolster pillows. It would have been nice if they had been covered with matching or even contrasting fabric rather than the white covering which is rough to the touch. Over all, I am happy I purchased this product and would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is the same as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. chaise lounges are well made and the cushions are comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description accurately described the product I received; I was not disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Stockbridge, Ga.,  Jul 3, 2013

Very nice lounges, although they are pricey (much more than I ever paid for chairs before). The red color really livens up my deck. They are comfy, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These lounges appear to be well made. I just hope the cushions hold up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Loungers!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 6, 2013

I was looking everywhere for some nice looking Chaise Loungers to go on the deck of our newly installed pool. These went on sale at Overstock, and with a coupon they sent me, these were in my price range. These loungers are beautiful and very sturdy! Be sure to get covers if you are going to leave them in the elements.....the color will fade. Very comfortable and a great price compared to other simliar loungers. The others that I have seen like these are almost double the cost! Next, I want to get the matching hammock! Can't wait for summer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not wear well
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought the chairs and the wave loungers. The chair cushions are great. They still look mostly new. But the cushions on the loungers looked horribly faded and terrible in a matter of a couple weeks! I don't understand why the quality on those were so bad when the ones on the chairs were great. I would have rated this set good if it weren't for the cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was close. A bit deeper red in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The covers on the lounges faded horribly in a matter of a couple weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Katy, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

Love the loungers! The past reviews are correct the cushions do fade and I'm working with the manufacture on getting a second pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from St Augustine, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

The chaise loungers arrived in good condition and we were not disappointed by the quality. The cushions are very comfortable and water resistant. They are beautiful and I haven't noticed fading in the 2 weeks we've had them. Lots of compliments for these chairs from our friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as weather proof as I thought
 from The Woodlands,TX,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought these loungers about two years ago. Was very satisfied to begin with, very attractive looking set and very comfortable. Unfortunately the sun has dried out the wicker too soon to my liking and both chairs started cracking at the front which now have two big holes in them. After two years I don't think this should have happened, I expected the quality of the wicker to be much better. After being very proud of my purchase , it is now an embarrassment seeing such old and worn looking chairs along side my nice pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantina Wave Chaise Lounger
 from Southern California,  Aug 16, 2012

Good quality loungers. Pillows fit well. Good price compared to same product on other web sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows are a little redder than they appear on the site's picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Sturdy loungers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product on the site was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 31, 2012

We received our lounge chairs about 2 weeks age and are very satisfied with them. They were very easy to set up and they are very comfortable and look great!! I would recommend these chairs to all who desire the look of luxury and the feel of comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color retention on cushions
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2012

Great, comfortable chairs, only reason for 2 stars is the cushion. Within about 2weeks the color had greatly bleached out and faded from the sun. I will contact manufacturer and get replacement cushion, hopefully they will replace the free of charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs great, cushions not so great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style and Comfort
 from New York,  May 22, 2012

Beautiful lawn chairs and cushions..........we are so pleased with this purchase, our pool area looks like a resort with these chaise loungers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very, very well and looks fantastic on our large patio and pool area.......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

happy with the purchase except for the pillows, wish they were better quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pillows are poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set up
 from Alabama,  Apr 4, 2012

Sweet chairs struggling with ordering more but not enough rom around pool for four of these plus all the other furniture but love these chairs. Best I've found or experienced in all my travels. I've got covers on them tto keep the fade to a minimum and so far color is holding nicely in Bama sun

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice chairs comfortable well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Bought These
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Jan 7, 2012

High quality, well constructed chaise lounges. Very comfortable. Actually, a bargain with the cushions, which are super comfortable, and I think necessary. My only complaint is the fabric is not sunbrella, but it seems to have been treated with a water repellant and light rain beads up. Hope fading is not a bad issue as others have said. They look great on my pool deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lounges
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Nov 22, 2011

No complaints. One lounge was twisted a little and I fixed it in a few minutes. One part was missing and O took care of it ASAP as they always do. Best customer service I've dealt with

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not again!!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 25, 2011

I received these cushions as replacement for previous ones that started fading immediately. But I didnt WANT these as I had read the reviewsthat stated they faded. I ordered cushions that only had 2 sections in the cushions not 5 as this one does. The 2 sections cushions didnt have these issues, at least in the customer reviews. But I cant confirm that because I didnt receive the item I orginally ordered . Even ater going through a supervisor and over 10 emails & calls, I still got the wrong ones. They are tring to work with me somewhat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no filling for pillows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought