Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just perfect size table & chairs
 from palm bay fl,  Apr 14, 2012

this table and chair set is so well made and looks great in the area of my yard set aside for them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute 3-piece Bistro set.
 from West Hollywood, CA.,  Mar 20, 2012

I love this 3-piece Bistro set! Great quality, price, and no set up what so ever. The size is suitable for a small balcony for a condo, townhouse, or apartment. Would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color on the site is true to the actual product color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Oregon,  Mar 14, 2012

This table is so beautiful. The color is perfect. Just like you see in the picture, even when you zoom in on the picture. The table came quick and was already assembled. This was well worth the money. I would buy it again for sure. It was a gift to my mom and she cried she was so happy. She uses it everyday. The table folds and carries very nicely. Easy to move and use. The chairs are also very comfy. I am very pleased with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect only it was more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Minneapolis, MN USA,  Jan 4, 2012

The Bistro set was packaged securely for transport and arrived in good condition. It was easy to unpack and no construction was required. The pieces simply unfold right in place. They are light enough to carry around when needed, but still have a sturdy weight about them. The chairs are comfortable and the color matched the description from the website well. The woven table top is a bit soft when tableware is set upon it, but I solved that with a piece of glass. This set will last me a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site matched well with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is designed and constructed well, and is very comfortable seating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was faithful to what was delivered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Conveniently folds. Bought for inside; hoped to use it outside when I move; but not sure how it would hold up. Decent price. Definately looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table top feels very flimsy; will be using inside; not sure how it would hold up in weather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great balcony set
 from DC,  Nov 18, 2011

Great set for the balcony, exactly what I wanted! *

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro table and chairs
 from Idaho,  Oct 11, 2011

Good for our purposes occasional use and need to be put in a closet because of snow so it is the right size color and price for our vacation home Very cute and comfortable to sit at would not be good for over weight guests or children

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small deck
 from Maine,  Aug 2, 2011

The bistro set is exactly what we needed for our small deck allowing alfresco dining. It is light weight, exceedingly easy to fold and store and just takes a damp cloth to clean when needed. The set has been exposed to all the elements associated with salt water on a bay in the NE for the past 3 months of use and looks like new. A perfect match for us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice given the paramaters of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Lancaster, NY,  May 26, 2011

Perfect for a small front porch, folds nicely for storage. There was a small corner where the wicker was ripped, nothing a little crazy glue couldn't fix. Was really happy about the rip,but wasn't sending it back for that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bistro set is great!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  May 10, 2011

Great for a vacation home. Light weight so I can store it in the garage. Great for two people to have coffee in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy set!!
 from Dana Point, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

I did a lot of shopping and comparing before I bought this set. I couldn't find anything as nice or as well made for twice the price! And this was the only set I found that could be folded up and stored when not in use. What a plus that is! The chairs are very comfortable and I love the ample size of the table. Many bistro sets have a much smaller table. The piece de resistance was that I bought it for $100 less (considerable savings on shipping and tax) from a popular department store. I was so excited about it I told a friend and he purchased the set too! Thanks, Overstock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is a gorgeous rich cappuccino color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality. I love the fact that it can be folded up quickly and stored when not in use during rainy season in CA.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking set for the money
 from California,  Apr 7, 2011

This is a very good looking set. I was very surprised because the price was so reasonable. As others have said, this is a very light set, so if you live where you have extremely high winds, you would have to put it away. It is VERY easy to fold up which is handy. It is true that setting a wine glass on the table would be precarious as there is some spring in the woven wicker top. We plan to cut a piece of board to slip underneath (there is room to do that) and I think that will take care of the give in the top. We are very happy with the purchase. It suits our need to have something portable but good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Buy!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 24, 2011

Even nicer than I expected! Perfect for my small porch, sturdy yet easy to store. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantina Bistro 3-Piece Folding Dining Set
 from Southern Cali.,  Feb 2, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received the order for the dining set. It arrived in tact and was easily assembled! I opened the box, and unfolded the chair seats and legs on the table! Done! I'm pleased with the dark chocolate brown color, its sturdiness and comfort. I'm looking forward to its ability to withstand desert heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

We have a small balcony and it fits perfectly. It folds away easily for storage. Don't tell my husband it came fully assembled. He thinks I am a wizard for putting it together while he was gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it and the shipping
 from Kentucky,  Dec 5, 2010

Very cute set and looks even better than the picture! We also loved the fast shipping at no cost. I have never purchased from Overstock before, but I definitely will be in the future. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel style
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2010

Looove this set!! It looks very high end something hotels and restaurants would use. The best is that it folds up so it's easy to store during the winter. Very sleek and modern and beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
re: Exceptional
 from NY/NJ,  Oct 19, 2010

This product comes highly recommended!!!!! It is a great bistro set and is perfect for a balcony. The chirs are extremely comfortable and sturdy and the table as well. I recommend this product to anyone considering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantina Bistro
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 17, 2010

This set is so nice and it is great that you can fold it and put it away if you are not using it. I put a glass top on it and it makes it even nicer. Very sturdy and well worth the money. Other sites did have this for $100 more so this was an excellent buy. I have it on my front porch which is small...so it is a perfect size for two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 17, 2010

Comfortable-great little folding set for my Florida balcony. I can fold them up & bring them inside when bad weather is on its way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought