Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Odd man out - style over function
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2010

Based on the positively glowing reviews for this set and the fact I needed a relatively small patio set, I excitedly ordered this, anticipating to be as happy with the quality as the other reviewers. Upon arrival I was pleased that it looks great and no one would argue, aesthetically, it's probably the creme de la creme of folding sets. But immediately upon set-up I discovered the pulled and woven 'rattan' would not be ideal for my intended use and I genuinely worry that a high wind will knock this table over unless folded up each and every night. Very little heft to the set. (My 63 yr old teeny tiny mother can pick up the table, folded or unfolded and move it around like it's as light as a box of tissue.) And for drinks? Goodness, my glass wobbles so much that even with a coaster you can literally see the glass shake to and fro for several seconds as the weave is not taut enough. The table itself sits flush, it's just the woven nature of the table top is NOT ideal if you plan to use it for your evening happy hour. Another reviewer placed a glass top of this table and I'd highly recommend that if planning to use this daily, as I do. If you're hoping for something a bit more permanent feeling for your patio and you plan to eat/drink--meaning actually USE the darn thing--I'd skip this for something more substantial. The chairs are comfortable and low profile but definitely not styled for the overweight or tall folks amongst us. For me, this is a case of style over function and if you can compromise, it's lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than imagined
 from Hollywood, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

This product was better than imagined - the construction is more heavy-duty than it looks in the photo: good thing too as this is being placed in a high-traffic area at work in a public place. The finish is also very well done - v satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and sturdy
 from Springfield, MO,  May 28, 2012

First of all you should know there is no assembly required. This bistro set is just as cute as the site's picture and very sturdy. It folds easily for storage and even makes a nice extra table for indoor functions. So far, it has stood up to mixed weather. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same when receiving.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are very sturdy, wicker does not unravel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Arrived as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Bistro Set
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 29, 2011

Perfect size for a small porch or lanai. Folds completely flat which makes it great for use in a condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 26, 2016

Love this set, and so easy to store, just fold them all up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not very sturdy
 Jul 5, 2016

This set is nicely styled but, as others have mentioned, the table top is built on cardboard. I don't anticipate getting it wet but it could use either sturdy reinforcement underneath or plastic or glass over the top. It's worth what little I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katie
 Jul 4, 2016

Great, got for church patio. People enjoy sitting at the tables and visiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Jul 1, 2016

The quality of this little set is excellent. I was looking for something to use on a small deck, and this is perfect. The chairs are sturdy and comfortable and everything folds up easily for storage. I would love to order some extra chairs to go with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 30, 2016

I think that this is a pretty sturdy and very cute set. I placed in on my deck and its adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Jun 23, 2016

This set is perfect for my small deck with total sun exposure. Seats are a lot more comfortable than those all metal sets that burn your skin in sun. Very well constructed. Well worth the price. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 22, 2016

Sturdy, good looking, and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small apartment balcony
 Jun 22, 2016

We have a tiny apartment, so space is always an issue. This set was exactly what we needed to enjoy our balcony, but also be able to easily store the table and chairs. The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price. Other sets, in stores don't even compare!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa M
 Jun 15, 2016

This bistro set is stylish and very well made. Just the right size for my modest sized patio. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country living
 Jun 5, 2016

This table finished off the front deck of my home and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vvg
 May 17, 2016

Better than thought it would be. Folds easliy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patgal
 May 16, 2016

Ideal size for patio and very good quality. Make summer fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 12, 2016

NICE! Looks great on my balcony! Sturdy and easy to fold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 May 10, 2016

Easy and lightweight for small spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this set
 Mar 28, 2016

I actually bought this a few years ago. It still looks great and we use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality & Value
 Mar 14, 2016

Have had for 6 months outdoors in 90 degree Texas summer weather and holding up nicely. Still looks brand new. Compact and complements my other coordinating patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought