Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jun 11, 2012

We saw this furniture online and did some shopping and found the best deal on Overstock.com. VERY happy with the purchase. The furniture came mostly assembled except for the tables which were very easy to setup... The coffee table was a little askew but we tweaked back to level... It's a beautiful, great set and is very comfortable...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the furniture is true, but the reds are not as bright as the photo. Which was great with us...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, high quality and VERY comfortable...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal on this patio set!!!
 from Cornelius, NC,  Apr 20, 2012

This patio set is an excellent value for the money. For a comparable set at a local patio furniture store, I would have paid thousand of dollars more. This exact set is available on homedepot.com for over $1,000 more, plus shipping. If you like the way this set looks in the pictures, buy it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Outdoor Seating Set
 from Boston, MA,  May 25, 2013

I could not be happier with this purchase! I have been looking for an outdoor seating set for over a year. I have never purchased furniture online before, but I liked the look and price of this so much, I decided to take a chance on it. Wow, it completely exceeded our expectations! First, Overstock was very clear about the shipping process and my responsibility upon delivery, since this is a huge bulk item. The freight company was excellent. They set up a convenient time, called en route to my house, arrived on time, and helped me unpack everything so I could inspect it. The packaging of the furniture was outstanding and we were blown away by the quality. This set looks even nicer than what we'd seen in stores for 3 to 4 times the price. The weave of the wicker is tight, the frame is solid,mother fabric is sturdy, and the colors are rich. We have it on our screened in porch, which is now everyone's favorite room in the house. This is a fantastic purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly high quality, the "wicker" is tightly woven, very solid frame, high quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incredibly Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Spring, Tx,  Jun 3, 2012

My husband and I looked high and low for outdoor sofa sets. Most of what we found at patio stores either looked cheap and dinky or was outrageously priced. When we started searching online we ran into a lot of the same issues, but the reviews for this particular product really stood out to us. The only problem we ever had was that the cushions on the couch can move around a bit when sitting down. I went to the hardware store, purchased a rug mat, cut it up and put it under the cushions- voila problem solved! Everyone comments on this furniture, it's a big hit and I will recommend it over and over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Williston, ND,  May 5, 2012

This is a great set. Looks great and is good quality. We got the product in about a week. The delivery was so easy to set up. I would highly recommend this product. I hope it holds up over time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 17, 2014

We've had this set for about two years now and it's really held up beautifully! We have it on our covered patio close to our pool and use it daily. We leave the cushions on at all times and have often sat on it sopping wet fresh out of the pool. After quite a bit of shopping around I was very happy with the price point of this furniture and haven't been let down at all by its delivery, condition, easy to assemble, style or durability over the past few years. Our only problem is trying to keep our 100+ lb black lab mix off of the couch.... Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved at first but it won't last
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 19, 2013

We spent ~$6k on many pieces of the Cantina collection 2 years ago. The lounge chairs are great. Unfortunately the wicker has peeled off on the tables, chairs, and loveseat and is basically ruined. All of the cushions are white vs. the red they came in and do not hold their color or shape in full sun. Yes, we live in AZ and all of the furniture is in full sun but for the items to fall apart so fast is ridiculous. To make matters worse, when I called to see if there is anything that could be done since the warranty is only 1 year, they basically laughed at me. They told me that I should have covered it when not using it. Really? We use it year-round. If you live in a hot climate and actually want to use your furniture year-round, this is not the collection for you. For a collection like this, I would hope that RST stood behind their product more.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from CT,  May 3, 2013

love them! Very comfortable, color still same after a year in sun and rain. Does get wet though but when dry again looks just like before. One foot of the table we could ever screw all the way, but it is ok, and I wish we could attach the 2 parts of the sofa together. oh and yes seating pillows slide a lot, but we put bubble wrap underneath and it is better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more rust than pure red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUtdoor furniture
 from Tn,  Sep 11, 2012

I was hesitant to buy such a large amount of furniture from a picture, however after reading the reviews I took a chance. I am so glad because I love it. It is sturdy but not super heavy and we unboxed and screwed the table legs on and were sitting in it in less than 15 min. I ahve received so many compliments on it and it was a GREAT buy. I had priced and looked at furniture all over Memphis so think we got an excellent buy. Thank you Overstock.Com....I will never doubt you again!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cantina set
 from arizona,  Feb 24, 2012

we would recomment buying through overstock.com anytime. delivery was fast and the product was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we are totally satisfied and got everything we thought it was and it came with no damage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top