Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Set!
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a great patio set. It was delivered without a hitch and needed no assembly, other than putting the legs on the coffee table. The pads are extremely thick and comfortable. The color combination is beautiful! It is on my front porch and I am getting many compliments from the neighbors. Despite the thickness of the pads, they dry out immediately. I was so please with this set, I purchased the matching sectional for my backyard!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seating Set
 from Herndon, VA,  Oct 26, 2011

I love this set! I bought for my deck and it has held up very well. It's been through a lot of rain and the cushions dry very quickly! The seating cushions have also held their color very well, I have them in full sun all day long and I haven't noticed any fading at all. They clean up easily when you brush them (dry) No regrets, worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from PA,  Jun 25, 2012

Absolutely no issues with this set. Looks very nice on the deck and quite comfortable. The only issue is the cushions on the sofa seem to slip forward when you sit down which is awkward. This was easily solved by buying a cheap rug cushion ($XX) that prevents area rugs from moving around on the floor. Cut it to size and the problem is solved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you would expect when you pay $1,500 for a set of furniture. Perfectly acceptable and does look like it will stand up to 4 or 5 seasons of outdoor use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from Friisco, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

We received the set last Saturday and the set up was very easy. Delivery took only 10 days. I am very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little less bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cantina Makes Mi Casa Muy Bueno
 from McKinney, TX,  May 21, 2012

We have just recently remodeled our backyard to include two extra flagstone patios with a firepit. We needed outdoor furniture for one patio, and found the Cantina on the Overstock site. Their pricing was easily $300-$400 less than other sites and was even less than Home Depot. I would highly recommend this product, it looks great on the patio, but find a coupon on the Internet and save even more money! Shipping was no hassle, but make sure the shipper has all your numbers to make sure it is scheduled correctly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and comfortable contemporary Patio Set
 from Palm CIty, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

Received this set as a second choice as the Malibu Set was sold out. Shipping took a little longer than expected but was very happy once delivered. Easy to unpack and assemble, basically screwing legs onto cocktail and side tables. Very comfortable, sturdy materials, accent pillows are great and everything drys out very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

Very nice set - sturdy and comfortable yet light and maneuverable. Very good value at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Apr 26, 2012

Did a lot of research before purchasing this product. Had a glass table and chairs until the glass broke into a thousand pieces. So glad I went with the loveseat and chairs this time. The furniture is very comfortable. Only had to put the tables together and that was very easy. Already had rain and the pillows dry so fast! this was a perfect choice and a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Kansas,  Dec 3, 2011

This set arrived with no damage, exactly as pictured. It is very colorful, very high quality, and I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful patio set
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 11, 2011

I just received my furniture. The boxes were in very poor shape but the furniture was unharmed. It was relatively easy to assemble. It is comfortable. Looks fabulous on my new patio. The cushions are more of a rust color than the red that appears online. The fabric seems very durable. So far I am very satisfied. Will see how it holds up???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as red as pictured;more of a rust color but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualiity; lightweight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Affordable
 from Orange, TX,  Jun 22, 2014

Stylish and a perfect fit for our outdoor living room. Colors are as displayed and they are very comfortable. One of the more affordable of the high end outdoor furniture sets. All my RST furniture is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fine
 from st Louis,  Nov 11, 2013

very comfortable. great value. colors are attractive and match d├ęcor well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

This a good value. The exact same set in another color at **** ***** was $***** The quality is good and it is very comfortable. It's a little bit of a pain to get the cushions in the cover. Delivery was an issue. They did not come during the alloted timeframe and we ended having to tell them to leave it outside our door. But overall I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RST Cantina 6 piece deep seating set
 from New Mexico,  Oct 8, 2013

We are very pleased with the outdoor set which arrived in great shape. It was very easy to assemble, looks great and provides for comfortable sitting. The fabric quality is outstanding. We are impressed with your shipping service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RST Cantina 6-piece Deep Seating Set
 from Spring, Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

One arm of each of the two single chairs is bent making it look damaged. Cushioned seats are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good value for money
 from DeKalb, Ill,  Jul 1, 2013

I was not happy with the seat cushions as they were not completely covered with fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cantina 6-piece seating set
 from Washington DC,  Oct 22, 2012

We've had this patio set for about 6 months and have used is extensively. It's a great set. Very comfortable cushions. The only issue is that they tend to slide forward when sitting on them. I bought some rubberized non-skid tape to put on the chairs, which completely solved the problem. One other note, the pillows are included, contrary to the Overstock Q&A.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate -- pillows ARE included
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outside patio set
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 22, 2012

I love this set. I bought it for my rooftop deck and it looks great. Very little assembly was required and it was simple. The set is durable and the cushions are a terrific bright red. I would recommend getting patio furniture covers if you're going to leave the set somewhere that the sun and rain can beat down on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish set
 from Albany, New York,  Oct 14, 2012

I was a little reluctant to order this set online sight unseen. I am happy I did. The all weather wicker is well done. The weave is tight and complete without unfinished edges etc. The chairs are very lightweight so they are easy to move around the patio. I actually ordered two more chairs once I saw the quality of the set. The cushion fabric is of a very high quality. If you are in a snowy climate, the set will need to be covered in the winter. These sets are priced much higher elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would describe the color as more of a burnt red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color of cushions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Grand island, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

Nothing else to say that I received what I expected. So far looks like a good quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far after 1 month
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought