Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Wonderful Purchase!
 from Austin, TX,  May 23, 2012

This is my third furniture order from Overstock.com and I'm pleased to say that it won't be my last! I placed my order on a Wednesday and was contacted the following Thursday to schedule the delivery. The set arrived in two large boxes - one box for the coffee table and corner chair with cushions, a second box with the long chairs with cushions. The set was packed well and arrived with all of the parts and no damage to the set pieces. The coffee table required some assembly to attach the legs which took only 20 minutes to complete. I received so many compliments on the set. It is very comfortable and a terrific value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color was accurate to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set is beautiful, sturdy and of the high end quality of similar sets that I shopped for at PB and CB.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not mention the decorative pillows so it was a pleasant surprise when they arrived with the set.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased this set for my back yard after receiving the matching seating set for my front porch. This sectional fits perfectly in my space and looks like a sectional that costs $3,000+. The quality is great - the pads are thick and plush, yet dry out almost immediately. No assembly required other than putting the legs on the coffee table. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor furniture
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2011

We absolutely love this furniture. It fit perfect on our patio. Color is perfect. It arraived within a week of ordering. Thickness of seat cushions could have been a little better but it is still nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice seating
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2011

The set is beautiful and very comfortable. It fits perfectly in our small screened in porch. The only negative is that one of the screw holes in the leg of the cocktail table was stripped. I fixed it by wrapping some duct tape around the screw and screwing it into the leg. Worked like a charm - and doesn't seem to affect the stability of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Quincy, IL,  Jul 26, 2011

We've recently created an outdoor "room" with two sets of furniture, portable fire pit, etc. This fits in very well, and is a great place for us to congregate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate. The red is just a tad darker in actuality. Not a negative, I think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product but Fabric Quickly Fades
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this product about a year ago and while the wicker material has held up well, the cushions have completely faded. I live in San Diego but my sister who lives in Pennsylvania but the same set around the same time and the same thing happened. Trying to find replacement cushions but no luck so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor Sectional
 from West Melbourne, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

Overstock is a great website to buy excellent products at extremely reasonable costs. I am ALWAYS satisfied with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is excellent quality and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from Burbank CA,  Sep 29, 2012

I have been searching and searching for an outdoor sectional for a long time. These tend to be very expensive so I have been hesitant. I didnt want to sacrifice quality for cost. This set was a perfect balance. The color so far has not faded, it is comfortable, cusions are thick and is perfect for my outdoor terrace. I now have my outdoor livingroom I was looking for. I coupled this with a cream and black area rug purchased on overstock and I have one wall that matches the color of the stripe in the pillow. It looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happier to see this in person than in the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought