Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern and Chic
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 30, 2014

Delivered quick and just had to unpack them. They are very modern and half the price of comparable chairs. Look exactly like the photo. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great if your not large framed and tall
 from South East Florida,  Dec 9, 2014

Nice for the price. Easy to store and table assembly was a snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sol sling 3/pc Folding chaise lounge set
 from Mill spring, North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2014

I love this set, the color is very vibrant and looks great on my deck. My deck is still new and I'm still putting it together. I only want to do it once and enjoying It a few seasons. Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sol Sling Chaise Lounge Set
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

The chaise lounges are well made but smaller than average. The lounge is comfortable but does not incline to a full sitting position - you lean back a bit more than typical. The material appears strong and the colors are bright. The material is not a water permeable as most weaved products so rain water tends to pool at the low point. The table is nice looking with a colorful glass top. In general, the set is very nice. We have had some strong winds and I was anticipating the chairs would be blown around the deck. They were not. The design seems to promote stability in the wind despite the fact that the chaises and table are relatively light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 15, 2014

Great buy, good deal for two chairs and a small table. Ordered the green and grey colors, really pops in the back yard. Comfortable, easy to clean and can be folded up for storage once the season changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Redondo Beach,CA,  Sep 24, 2014

Good value and nice looking set! Very comfortable! Perfect for outdoor patio or poolside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Irvine, California,  Sep 24, 2014

Ordered 9/23, received 9/24. I love overstock.com. I'm not sure these chairs are still available but they are great and for sure the best price I could find online or in stores. Love the color - they make everything pop in my backyard next to the pool. Very comfortable - no set up for the chairs, easy set up for the little table, and good details like caps on all the edges that touch the ground. Luckily I'm in Southern California and will be able to enjoy these all year long! Did I mention that I love overstock.com?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lounge chair - for petite people
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2014

Pros - I like the fabric, metal finish (nice coating) and the style. Comfortable. Cons - Read the specs - this is a narrow, short lounger. This is a great looking chair. I just wish they made it in a tall version. I'm short and narrow, so I fit on this small with very little room leftover. My boyfriends feet hang WAY over when sitting upright, more so when reclined and he fills the entire width easily. It IS very comfortable, just a smaller sized lounge. The table matches perfectly with the chairs and is easy to assemble (you put the legs on.) Overall, I would recommend this for anyone who is thin and short. If you are tall and/or wider, I would highly recommend spending the money on one of the 26" wide chairs, you will be thankful you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought