Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
almost
 from nashville,  May 27, 2009

The chair itself looks very cool. However, the construction is flimsy. The directions were in dutch with no explanations in English....and the pictures in the directions were of no help. The rails are to flimsy and the bolts cheap. It's really unfortunate because the design is so super but the price and the construction value do not match!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited use
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2010

It's a comfortable chair, easy to put together and light to move around, but it is limited in that there is no adjustment for different positions and it doesn't fold down. It allows you to rock, which I dig and appears to be low maintenance. So, while I like it very much, it's limitations have prompted me to purchase a couple of other, more classic loungers for our pool area too for tanning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 24, 2010

Surprisingly this chair is really comfortable. Easy to put together. I hope the black plastic fabric will hold up in the sun. You have to be steady on your feet to get into the chair, it rocks and you need to be able to hold it steady. Lightweight. It folds in half lengthwise and is easy to move from location to location.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool and comfy!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

This chair was easy to assemble, it looks really cool in our atrium, and it is every bit as comfy as one of those "zero gravity" chairs. When you first sit in it, and it begins to recline, it is VERY disconcerting because it feels like it is going to tip over backwards. BUT, it has little stoppers on the legs so that you won't tip over. I had to learn to trust them before I could relax fully. I am thinking I wll buy another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really are comfortable
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 28, 2011

Easy to get on and sturdy. Easy to get out of too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my chairs
 from homestead Fl.,  Jul 29, 2009

I purchased thease chairs last year for my camper, every whare we go we get a positive comment on them .Very comfortable easy to put together ,fold nicely in the camper .the instructions are in dutch but the pictures are self explaning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun item
 from DC,  Sep 26, 2012

Looks good, fun to play with; not the greatest rocker; works better if you are tall -- at least over 5'2"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from connecticut,  Jul 13, 2012

At first, when you lay down , you think you'll flip. But the brakes allow a flat position which is very comfortable. A lot of my guest have napped in these chaises. I will definitely by 2 more next summer !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lounger
 from Gulfport, MS,  Feb 18, 2012

This is a very comfortable lounger that is easy to get in and out of. Great for outdoors; easy to move from place to place. Quality construction that assembles easily. Thanks to Overstock for shipping me this second lounger after UPS damaged the first!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable & Sturdy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 13, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the materials. Assembly instructions were also clear. After a couple of months sitting in the rain and sun - still looks new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from michigan,  Sep 13, 2011

I love this lounger. I bought a rocking chair for the deck, and this is so much better. I do not sit in my rocking chair any more. The lounger is so comfortable and relaxing. I even bought one for my sister. I've had it for about 3 weeks now, ever time I'm out on the deck this is my seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone's favorite chair
 from tx,  Jul 22, 2011

So comfy. Great for star gazing. Looks cool. Great surprise that it easily folds for storage - with one hand. Guys fall asleep in it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 28, 2010

I would have bought two, but the weight limitation would not work for my husband. I absolutely love it. I don't just use it on my covered patio and around the pool, but I bring it inside to lounge in .Great fro chillin out watching our SUNS in the play-offs.We have beautiful furniture indoors, but in the hot months here in Arizona the lightweight, breathable fabric is better than leather, a "cool chair " in more ways than one. Love its lightweight feel yet seems quite sturdy. Enjoy using it whenever I get the chance. My granddaughters, age 3 and 6 love to lay in it and watch movies, they both can fit on the chair and snuggle together. Again, a great chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs !
 from PBG, FL,  Feb 1, 2013

Great chair... very comfortable ! I would highly recommend this over the the anti-gravity chairs. No more rust!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orbital Lounger
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2010

Most comfortable chair ever! A little difficult to put together; the instructions could be clearer. I may keep it inside to watch TV! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from WI,  Aug 5, 2009

We really love this chair. It wasn't that hard to put together and it really gives a modern unique look to the pool area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Gravity orbital Loungers
 from AZ,  Jun 4, 2009

These chairs are great! I just wish you could somehow lay the chair part flat so you can turn over. They're very comfortable though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluminum Orbital Outdoor Lounger
 from Newton, Massachusetts,  Oct 6, 2011

Poor quality. Individual parts difficult to assembe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The individual parts are weak and difficullt to match. One is assembled with a weak body. The second lounger will assembe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top