Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great review
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 13, 2014

The only thing I was not so happy about is the size was not what was listed the pillow color and quality was excellent and I would recommend highly to anyone!! The filling of the pillow is nice and plush.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

I returned it. Really over-priced. Quality not what I expected.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not same as in online pic
 from NYC,  Aug 6, 2013

pillow in person doesn't exactly look the online version re: colors. am returning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOWS!!!
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought three of these pillows and they pulled my entire living room together perfectly. They add so much flare. LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks even better in person. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colorful accent pillows
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 6, 2013

These pillows are gorgeous. I would suggest only one improvement. I would like them to have been larger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are very high end products and they accent the decor in our family room superbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2013

Love these pillows. Great quality. Colors are just as expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zola Decorative Pillow
 from western NC,  Jan 10, 2013

I would give this a five star EXCEPT it is an inch smaller than it says it is on each side which does make a difference in the overall scale by 4 inches. I kept it because it is seasonal used on a bench, but unless you want a smaller pillow, don't get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? off in measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 10, 2013

The pillows are gorgeous, very pretty! They are very well made, and look beautiful on my dark-brown leathern sofa. They sure make any furniture look more elegant and stylish. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 20, 2012

These pillows are beautiful..very high quality fabric and made in the USA..perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RLF home zola pillow
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

The pillow looks very inviting on my chocolate sectional along with the 15 other variety of pillows!! I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top