Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
RCR Italy Fusion Collection Crystal Vase
 from Searsport, ME,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a stunning piece. It is right up there with the other very price, crystal vases. It is suitable for many decors. I have received many compliments on it. a GREAT BUY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

I wanted a vase for a centerpiece on my dining room table. Very happy with this purchase. Understated and very beautiful. I was concerned it may be too plain--it is perfect. It is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Purpose
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 29, 2012

I used this for a golf trophy. It is of great quality, and served its purpose well. The price makes it very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Feb 5, 2016

We used this vase as wedding party gifts. They were a hit. Everyone loved the vases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RCR crystal vase
 Jan 3, 2016

This vase is gorgeous and looks very expensive, light really captures the simple detail. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 31, 2015

a present for my wife on our anniversary. She loved it, very modern looking and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal vase
 Dec 30, 2015

This vase is beautiful. My mom loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Vase
 Dec 19, 2015

I gave this as a gift and the recipient was delighted by the way the light played off the vase. Very nice vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Dec 9, 2015

Very pretty. This is a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 2, 2015

Its very heavy and beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurence F
 Oct 2, 2015

Gorgeous, looks like a "vaaz", not cheap vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Contemporary, Gorgeous
 Aug 20, 2015

This vase is stunning. It's heavy. Its the perfect size for a bouquet of roses. I love the contemporary style. It's just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent Crystal Vase
 Apr 5, 2015

I just love this vase. I was even more pleasantly surprise when it arrived because it looks even better than in the picture. This is a most for anyone who loves flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL VASE
 Apr 1, 2015

This vase is stunning!! You can put flowers in it or not. Either way it is a beautiful piece of crystal. I recommend this vase. It sits beautifully on my fireplace mantel. Worth every penny I paid for it and I even got it on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sylviawilson1058*
 Mar 28, 2015

This vase is beautiful, loved it, I have it on my kitchen table, very pleased thank you. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was so totally pleased with this item.
 from Tvares, Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

I was so pleased with this item that I ordered a second one to be used as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely a Stunning Vase!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2014

We purchased this for a colleague who was retiring and had it inscribed. She loved it - it turned out beautifully. It's a very heavy piece, very classic and goes with a wide variety of decors / styles making it a great choice for a gift. Would be lovely as a wedding gift or to commemorate an anniversary. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Beautiful Vase!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 20, 2013

We ordered two of these for gifts and we are very happy with them! The quality is excellent. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations!
 from Sabillasville, MD,  Apr 30, 2013

Great. It arrived ahead of schedule and met expectations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Vase was Astonishing!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 2, 2013

The vase was more than what I was expecting. I literally removed it from the box in a room by myself and out loud said, "Wow! This is beautiful!". Very classy and elegant. The vase was a present for a retiring City Clerk. It couldn't have been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Better than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought