Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 354 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 27, 2016

i bought 4 mattress & my kids love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress
 May 26, 2016

Great night sleep , so comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed for my niece and her Navy hubby - they love it
 May 7, 2016

Because the Navy pays their NCO's so little, my niece who has 5 kids, had to sell their beds for food money... they were sleeping on the floor for about 2 years. I got them all beds - they just love them, the matress arrived and she was able to set them up with a little help from my nephew. She has a bad back and now says she is getting restful sleep and able to move around better.Thanks to the great deals at Overstock I was able to make this Miracle happen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 26, 2016

This mattress is more than I could have ever expected for the price. It is on the firm side but I like it that way. I bought it for a daybed in the family room (actually bought 2; one for trundle underneath). I find myself sleeping in the family room now. Not that I intend to... it's just so darned comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 25, 2016

Low price, great quality. Love the matress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase decision
 Apr 15, 2016

I bought this for my 6-year old son and even my 60-year old mom enjoyed sleeping in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WAS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD HE LOVES IT
 Apr 13, 2016

SLEEPS WEEL IT MADE ME CHANGE MY MATTRESS I SAID HOW DID I GET YOU A BETTER MATTRESS THEN MYSELF TOLD HIM I WILL FIX THAT ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 12, 2016

Bought for my son and he loves it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch
 Apr 12, 2016

Great mattress.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 Mar 29, 2016

This was for my daughter. She likes it very much. She's a feather weight so I can't be specific about how much support it gives. She sure likes it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Buy Again
 Mar 19, 2016

I bought this bed quite a while ago. If I remember correctly what was written about the product, it does warn that certain "cuts" of the foam may vary in firmness and may have slight odor. I love firm, but mine was so firm that I couldn't get comfortable and even my cowboy husband who is used to sleeping on the ground asked me what the heck was wrong with the bed. It also smelled for months and months. Eventually, the smell went away and I bought a hundred dollar memory foam topper plus a foam topper. Now it's a much more comfortable firm. Most of the things I buy at overstock I love, and I'm sure they would have been happy to take it back, but it's quite comfy now w/ the toppers and the smell finally gone. I would recommend a different mattress though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickie
 Mar 15, 2016

Never slept better Great for tender bones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 14, 2016

Both it for my grandson, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin mattress
 Mar 14, 2016

For my two year old. This mattress is firm it's great for a toddler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Mar 14, 2016

Mattress is very comfortable. It's firm but shapes well. I have had no problems with excess odor, and it expanded within a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of good money!
 Mar 10, 2016

Dont buy this -- it is not at all what any of the other reviews have stated. It's impossible to sleep on and they will not accept a return or refund my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Mar 6, 2016

Bought for my kids bed. Great buy. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Feb 28, 2016

Very nice mattress. Strong odor lasted quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 10 inches
 Feb 20, 2016

The directions say it will expand within 3 days. We waited 2 weeks until my father in law came to visit and it had only expanded 5 inches. Three months later it's still not 10 inches. More like 7-8 inches. It'll do for now since its in my little sons room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters Bed
 Feb 17, 2016

The mattress filled out as advertised. But unable to get the seams to line up correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 354 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought