Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This mattress is great!
 from Martin, TN,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought three of theses in twin size to put in trailer a year ago. Have also used them in an attic bedroom. I have slept on them and would recommend them to any and everyone. Extremely comfortable, firm but not hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress!!
 from Yorktown Heights, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

Finally a good, quality twin mattress for my grandson!! He sleeps through the night now on this firm but gentle twin mattress and it shows better quality than mattresses at twice the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress but soft
 from Cleveland , oh,  Nov 29, 2014

Mattress came quickly and was in good shape. Did not smell awful after a day or so. Perfect for my daughter on a daybed. But if a adult sits on the edge of the edge prepared to sink pretty well (I am not huge but definitely felt like I was going to slide off the bed since it sunk). It does reshape fairly well though. For the price is just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfortable
 from Tenn.,  Nov 28, 2014

This is a vey nice and comfortable mattress. I also purchased the queen size about five years ago and its still like the day I received it. I would greatly recommend it to anyone who needs a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 22, 2014

Excellent mattress! This is a quality product that is very reasonably priced. I was somewhat surprised how good it feels to lie on it. I bought it for my elderly aunt and she seems to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difference Between Night and Day
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 18, 2014

The mattress in our spare bedroom was pretty much ignored until my son returned home. He got a job working shifts and soon began having neck pains and then the back. I asked him about the mattress (since like I said had been ignored since no one was using it) and he did say it was too soft as he really preferred a firmer one. We started going online and suddenly I remembered Overstock.com. There was our answer! We ordered it and it arrived in a surprising amount of time. Allowing it to set a couple days to 'breathe' we finally exchanged mattresses. Literally it was a difference between night and day as he works shifts and rest is important to everybody ; especially with such a change of hours in a work schedule. He's real comfortable now and no more chiropractic visits on a bi-weekly visit. For those who have never tried this mattress I suggest you seriously think about it as. Good sleep is so important to the body and well being. Once lost you never get it back, but you can catch up with a good mattress such as this. Thinking of getting another one for the other bed. Just a matter of time. But we know where to go when the time comes for replacement. Overstock.com of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is awesome , firm and comfy
 from Warren, Knew Jersey,  Nov 16, 2014

Love the mattress. Getting ready to order another one. Great service and quick delivery. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm yet comfortable
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2014

I read the reviews of this mattress before making my purchase. I had the mattress shipped to my daughter's house to replace the old mattress that would kill me whenever I visited. I was not there when it arrived and it was not opened for at least a few days. There was no chemical order as described by previous reviewers and I found that the mattress was very firm but comfortable. I can finally get a good night sleep when I visit my daughter and family. If you are looking for something that is soft when you lay down this is not for you. It dose conform to your body but it remains firm. Good mattress for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

Great mattress for the price. Its slightly firm but comfortable to sleep on. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory foam & Remove bad smell two times
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 1, 2014

There was two ways we're able to remove that SO TOXIC SMELL. First we applied Bounce Sheets on my sons bed then covered the Bounce with sheets two weeks later re repeated it with fabreeze. Within 4th week there was NO SMELL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!!!!!!
 from Fort Lauderdale Fl,  Oct 20, 2014

Chose this bed because I didn't like what I saw in the stores for my budget. I was not sure what I was going to get from ordering a bed online but the reviews on this bed were outstanding and guess what I got an amazing bed for a small amount of money. Shipped wrapped up in a box cut open took it a couple hours to inflate to normal bed size. I highly recommend this bed coming from someone that had knee surgery it's not too firm not too soft it's the Goldilocks of beds love it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Super comfy, high-quality twin mattress.
 from Pequannock, NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

We are downsizing and staging our home for sale, but still wanted a comfortable bed for our son who comes home from college about five times a year. We had never bought any Memory foam mattresses and didn't know what to expect. It came in quite a small package and I immediately thought we made a bad mistake. However, we followed the directions and the last four days later it was 10 inches in depth and as firm as could be! I've slept on it twice just to test it out and slept like a baby I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Mattress
 from Wash, DC,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought this mattress for my son. It arrived within a couple days and was super-easy to transport to his room, as it was rolled up and decompressed. It expanded over the next couple hours and his bed is super-comfortable. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was that that "new mattress" smell lasted at least three weeks -- too long, IMHO. But I would definitely buy this mattress again (and in fact, we will probably get one for our younger son in the near future).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value, Blazing Fast Delivery
 from Phoenix,  Sep 24, 2014

I was able to make direct comparisons at ***** ******* chain. This appears to have all the quality at FAR less that half the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mattress super cozy!
 from reseda,california, usa,  Sep 19, 2014

I love overstock service. price is right and always on time delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and great mattress
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

After reviewing all the Labor Day sale prices for similiar mattresses I am very glad I bought this mattress. Not only did I save $*** + I got a great mattress. It was delivered in perfect condition and on time. There was no odor (a concern other reviewers had mentioned) and the mattress, which is tightly compressed during shipping, sprang back to normal within 12 hours. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 from Kansas City,  Sep 14, 2014

I purchased three. I have had them for a few weeks now and the girls have not complained of anything. I'm glad we didn't have any odor problems. If you do, contact customer service. They have quite a few ideas to get rid of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, Very Comfortable
 from Jacksonville,  Sep 13, 2014

I bought this mattress for my son. It was easy to set up and took shape without any problems. My son loves his new mattress, says it is very comfortable. My husband and I tried it out. It is very comfortable. It's a little too firm for me, but we are considering getting a memory foam mattress for our queen size bed in a medium firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2014

Hoping to have many pleasant nights of sleep on this mattress. Pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent twin mattress
 from Decatur, Alabama,  Sep 5, 2014

Very well made and so, so comfortable. These mattresses were well packaged and arrived as promised by Overstock. Using them for multiple lake house bunk beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought