Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works
 Jul 30, 2015

a bit hard at first and must sink in but that's par for the course. My son likes this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jul 28, 2015

I was skeptical at first, but after reading the reviews, I bought this mattress for my son. It is a great mattress for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 Jul 25, 2015

At first I thought it was rather small for my day bed; however as it expanded once removed from package overnight it expanded into this soft, plush and most comfortable mattress. I Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 15, 2015

The mattress works well and is very comfortable. Only issue for me is that it tends to slide around quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Jul 12, 2015

Don't let the size of the box make you think this is not great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Schuyler Gore
 Jul 9, 2015

good mattress, a lot firmer than i thought memory foam would be though, I might of bought the wrong type since I don't know anything about this type of mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 8, 2015

This was just a twin size mattress, microfoam and it is really soft. I have had some hip issues, but it sleeps really good and helps to comfort my body all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Jul 7, 2015

Depends on weight of person... heavy people have a little more problem with it. Says there is no give. Lighter people enjoy it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with my purchase of this mattress, which equaled the more expensive I had purchased for a larger bed. I am very pleased, with the price and with the quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom with guests
 Jul 3, 2015

This mattress is fabulous- very very comfortable- I think I prefer it to my bedroom mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is an excellent Mattress. I sleep on it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Highly recommend this mattress for platform and daybeds and bunks! I cant say enough of how pleased I am and how great it sleeps. UPS delivery in a vacuum pack! mattress unfolds from a smaller size to normal size. I LOVE this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well priced and mods well to the body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The matress is of great quality and very easy to assemble. My daughter was sleeping in it the same night. When I lay down on it felted like of very good material and beautiful craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin mattress
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this mattress. I just got it and had no smell. Went right up to size as described pretty much as soon as I took the wrapping off. Highly recommend this! Not too firm like other reviews have said. To each his own I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two
 Jun 18, 2015

For the kids rooms and have not been disappointed. Wanted to have two different sets (regular and trundle) and this was used for under the trundle portion. I will say they are a little thick, but I would rather have a harder time putting the trundle back then an uncomfortable sleep for our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tubtim
 Jun 17, 2015

twin size memory foam mattress thick and firm, it help for my back pain, I don't have pain anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jun 10, 2015

Bought for husband's bad back (had three surgeries). He has slept well on it. This is my second one as we have two twin beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LH
 Jun 8, 2015

This mattress is ok. I had to head a mattress topper. It's super firm if this is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusable
 Jun 2, 2015

This mattress stunk of chemicals for weeks after we received it. It was meant to be used for our 2.5 yr old, but we didn't want him sleeping on it. This wasn't Overstock's fault by any means. Their customer service department was very helpful and agreed to give us store credit for the price of the mattress if we donated it. We'll use the credit to get a different mattress made of more natural materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought