For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A "Bedder" Nite's Sleep!
 from Roselle, NJ,  Mar 27, 2014

Recipient was extremely happy w/this product.Was buying air beds on a monthly basis which tend to leak & add up in cost Product was firmer than expected tho' description of 2-3 lbs of memory foam density is for soft to medium mattress(4-5 lbs = firm). This was a plus for customer.Removable cover was also a plus. Price was the best factor of all & certainly a best buy!!!There was no complaint of lingering odor or length of time it took to take shape. Slept on mattress that same evening! Recipient did not complain about mattress getting hot,at least not yet.Very appreciative that I "found" this item. Thanku Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased and considering another
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 25, 2014

I was curious if this would be a quality product because it was so reasonably priced, and arrived in a shrink wrap that I thought couldn't possibly be a 10" mattress. Once unpacking and following directions, we couldn't be more pleased. Quality mattress at a great price. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is extremly comfortable!
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 23, 2014

The memory foam mattress is firm yet conforms to the body for great support. I haven't slept this well in months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Top 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Knoxville,TN,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought this mattress for a trundle for a day bed. It just fit! My grandson loved it! It was firm but soft. Just perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musty smell
 from Croton, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

Mattress expands to the full 10 inches and is comfortable however, smells horrendous. The first mattress arrived 2 days before our house guest arrived. Initially I thought it perhaps was the house guest that smelled but after a month when I gathered up the courage to speak about the horrendous odor coming from her room, we discovered it was actually the mattress! First two days it smells like chemicals but for the next three months it smells like a basement or warehouse, overwhelming can be smelled from 15 feet away. Overstock customer service was fantastic and sent us a replacement mattress but here I am, two weeks later and it still smells musty. It must be the company storage site isn't climate controlled because it really smells like a wet basement. Looking to exchange it for a different brand or real mattress all together.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Montana,  Mar 18, 2014

Yep, there was a smell with my mattress as well. It was aired out for days and sprayed a few times with Febreeze and still (weeks later) it has a slight smell to it. If I have a bad migraine it bothers me, but I hardly notice it otherwise. It is very comfortable and I sleep great on it despite a bad back and fibromyalgia.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Mattress
 from Olympia, WA,  Mar 13, 2014

Love it! Great value and great product. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was everything I read on the reviews. I didn't experience the overwhelming smell (there is a slight one when removing the plastic covering, but went away within a few hours) and it expanded within an hour to it's full size. I have recommended it to a couple of people that were looking for an affordable bed that was of quality. Can't beat the price anywhere around here!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is perfect!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Mar 11, 2014

These twin mattresses were ordered because I knew of the value. Last year I ordered a king size version. Very comfortable. Also an excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from Ruckersville , Va,  Feb 26, 2014

I actually did just recommend this product to a friend last night! We love these this is the 4th one we have purchased for our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Top 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Palos Hills, IL,  Feb 20, 2014

The mattress came out of the box about 2" tall, I let it sit and after 53 hours it did expand to the full 10". Amazing firmness. I am using this mattress on a platform bed (solid platform not slats). The first minute it felt a little too firm but within 2-3 minutes I decided this was the best mattress I ever slept on. I am a belly sleeper and not a small woman the support is excellent and I got a great night's sleep from day one. Very slight chemical odor right out of the box but I had to get within 3 inches to smell it. I did not detect any odor when I slept on the mattress for the first time (three days after I removed it from the shipping box). I would definitely recommend this mattress for anyone that likes a firm but comfortable sleeping surface.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and exellent matress
 from Northern Illinois,  Feb 18, 2014

The memory foam and the very firm mattress helps me sleep better. I like a firm mattress but if your don't this is not for you. I would purchase again and again but I hopes it lasts~!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Matress
 from Clayton, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought these mattresses for my teenage children and they love them. They are pretty firm, but they're very comfortable. I love the zip off cover. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Feb 12, 2014

Excellent mattress to fit the storage bed. It is very comfortable and attractive. It was delivered on time and did nor take long to regain it's shape after unpacking. I am very happy with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super mattress for the money
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a fantastic mattress! It's well made and very comfortable. It was easy to expand and the size compares well with more expensive ones. It comes in a box about 1 foot by 4 feet long and expands easily. It does take some effort to get it out of the box but after that it's all good. A very nice mattress for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 3, 2014

Very comfortable! No complaints from anyone who have slept on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2014

It is a great mattress. I wish it was a bit softer, but figure it will soften with time. I was amazed that it came in such a small box and then expanded into a full size mattress after cutting the plastic off LOL

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy ,a little on the firm side but good
 from NEAR ROCKFORD, ILLINOIS,  Jan 29, 2014

I HAD PURCHASED A QUEEN MEMORY FOAM FOR MYSELF AND WAS WELL SATISFIED WITH THAT ,SO MY 8YR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER NEEDED A NEW MATTRESS AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND WHEN IT CAME IN 7 DAYS, I UNROLLED IT AND IT FLUFFED UP TO THE FULL 10 INCHES IN ABOUT 4 HRS AND SHE SLEPT ON IT THAT NIGHT. AND I NEVER SMELLED ANY ODOR LIKE I DID WITH MINE ( THAT LASTED OVER A WEEK). AND SHE LOVES IT! HER BACK DOESN'T HURT ANY MORE . WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't be fooled by the box this arrives in. It EXPANDS quickly! I did not notice a strong odor like some have said. It had a little smell, but after putting sheets on it, I don't notice it. THIS IS VERY FIRM, so if you need a softer mattress, this is NOT for you. I love firm but I bought this for my grandson's room. I put it on the bed, laid down and boom, I was OUT! My grandson said it was too hard for him when he sat on it for the first time, (he's 5) but he slept on it and didn't seem to mind. GREAT mattress for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smellier than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 22, 2014

I've purchased a memory foam mattress in the past so I expected some smell after unwrapping the mattress but this one was pretty bad. It took a good week for the smell to leave the house. I've only had it for a week but the quality seems really good, especially given the value. It is very firm, a little firmer than expected but still comfortable enough to sleep on. I'd recommend that you close the bedroom door and leave the windows open for at least a few days while the mattress expands and breathes. Don't add any sheets until the smell is completely gone and stay out of the room, otherwise the smell will last a lot longer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top