Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 352 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Sep 28, 2015

Lasted 3 years still very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good thickness
 Sep 24, 2015

Excellent mattress. Came out a bit thin, but expanded over a few days. The smell took a few days to dissipate, but once it did, the mattress was good and dense. It's certainly a firm mattress, very thick, and seemingly good quality. We are using it on a day bed. It fits well. It's been less than a month, but seems to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price.
 Sep 23, 2015

Got this mattress for my son at college. He just loves the mattress. Said it's very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the box fool you!
 Sep 20, 2015

I was hesitant to buy this considering it states mattress is "rolled up in a box"! But it had decent reviews, so I did. And I am so happy I did. I ordered this for my 12 year old son's trundle bed. I didn't want to pay a lot for a child's mattress but I also wanted him to have something more comfortable then what he had. So, the price of this was on point and now I know so is the quality! When I unrolled it out of the box, I was still a little weary of what I had done but after just a few hours, we had the most comfortable twin mattress in the house!! Like I said, the quality is awesome, the quilting is so soft and comfy! My son loves it and if we didn't have a king bed we would order one for ourselves!! I highly recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice memory foam
 Sep 19, 2015

We really like the memory foam mattresses and this one is no disappointment. I took a good week for the entire mattress to fill with air to normal size. It is worth it though as it arrives compressed in a roll - very easy to move through a house to the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 Sep 16, 2015

Good enough for 8 years old. I would not recommended for kids older than 12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Sep 15, 2015

Great support highly recommend will never buy a standard mattress again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matress
 Sep 10, 2015

Ordered two twin size. They hold their shape and the cover topping has a nice feel. The cover topping can be washed, but I have not done this yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Sep 2, 2015

Bought it for my son's bed. He loves the comfort of it. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 Sep 2, 2015

Great Buy. You will need to let it air out before you use it, however. It does have a chemical smell for a couple of days. It is very comfortable and the quality iss very good. My guests love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 Sep 2, 2015

The shipping was great, the bed it self was great, very thick. However, not to our comfort level. It was soft to touch but firm when sitting or laying. Our youngest son didn't enjoy the firmness and ended up in our bed each night :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Sep 2, 2015

Was looking for a firm mattress for a daybed that gets a lot of use. So far, this is working great. I hope get several years wear from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

I Love it. I bought it for my daughter 6 y/o. she didn't like it bc she couldn't bounce on it but it was very comfortable for sleeping. Feels amazing. days when my back hurt that bed was everything. I took over her bed while I was pregnant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm support yet memory foam
 Aug 30, 2015

All the reasons you want a memory foam mattress and firm support that cushions all the areas that can keep you awake for a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mattress
 Aug 28, 2015

Nothing wrong with the mattress. We would like it to be a little softer. That is our fault for not getting the softer one. We were not sure how hard it would be. We love the foam mattress though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is SO HARD
 Aug 23, 2015

I have a bad back and hips and have used smaller memory foam as a mattress pad so I thought this would do wonders. WRONG! After the 1st night I could hardly move - my entire body hurt. This thing is SO HARD (firm). So I thought I'd try to break it in, but can only manage 2 hours a night. S I put my old mattress on the floor and am sleeping on it until I can get this one sold and buy something else. I put it on CraigsList the day after I bought it since this is a nonreturnable item. A waste of money on my part and still many sleepless nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Aug 22, 2015

bought this for my two year old son, he's light and doesn't always end up sleeping in it, but when i lay down it feels great. we should get many years out of it. loved that it was delivered right to my door in a compact box (about 4ft x 2ft; because it's vacuumed sealed and grows after you open it) instead of having movers come in and out of my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Grand daughter!
 Aug 22, 2015

She absolutely loves the softness of this mattress! What preteen girl wouldn't? Great value! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sleep ever
 Aug 21, 2015

I got this mattress in a timely fashion when I ordered it and it has been perfect, I have gotten great sleep on it. It has been worth ever penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Aug 21, 2015

Bought this for our guest room. Excellent value an very comfortable. Everyone who has slept on it has wanted to know where we bought this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 352 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought