Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 372 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 Jan 2, 2016

I've bought two of these mattresses for my kids and they love them. I like how firm they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters bed
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought for my daughter and she sleeps there very comfortable. Luvs it. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 29, 2015

This went from being a guest bed to my son's bed and now my husband sleeps on it most nights. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Dec 23, 2015

We purchased two for our 11 and 13yr old daughters bunk bed, they arrived quickly and had expanded to full thickness within 24hrs, they are on the firm side. I asked my daughters the morning after the first night they slept on them how they slept and they said it was the best sleep of their lives! They are the best quality I found for the price and I'm very pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this! Great for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 22, 2015

Ordered this for my son. He loves it. It was ready for use just a few hours after unpacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy Ever!
 Dec 21, 2015

Perfect for my mom's twin bed. Getting ready to buy another of the same.. Comfortable as all-get-go. Trying to find out if it comes in Queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this for my son, and he likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tlew
 Dec 19, 2015

Came rolled in box so I was skeptical of final results. Did have the factory 'smell' I read in reviews but not overbearing and was gone in 2days. Needs the 48hrs suggested to expand to size. Once it does it's fantastic! Better than I anticipated and great for the price! Using with a day bed. Comfortable and firm enough for sitting yet provides a relaxing sleep. I loved it so ordered a second one for the trundle after testing this one for a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best night sleep
 Dec 18, 2015

The mattress that I purchased was for my 8 year old granddaughter. She asked for a mattress for Christmas and I knew I had to do it. After she got it, she says grandma I sleep so good now, sometimes it's alittle firm but I really like it! So if my granddaughter likes it I like it. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Dec 15, 2015

Comfy, not too soft, not too hard, just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and comfortable
 Dec 13, 2015

Delivery was fast with no issues. The mattress needs 24 hours to expand to its full size. I purchased two and have had for almost two years now. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nite sleep
 Dec 13, 2015

I unrolled this outside on patio which allowed any stretch/smells/wrinkles to diminish before I brought it into the home. Very comfy and will absolutely work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE
 Dec 10, 2015

Love it! Looks like a thick durable mattress with a nice covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Stay Firm
 Dec 5, 2015

I've had this mattress for over a year now so I feel comfortable finally writing a review. Comments said this mattress was firm, which is what I wanted. I'll admit the craftsmanship is very good - from the quilted top to the nice casing. However it doesn't provide true back support at all. The body makes indents in the first "plushy" memory foam inches. Instead of laying down and feeling supported all through my back, my center sinks down, meaning I get NO back support at all. It's like sleeping in a very slight V formation. In less than a year there's already a permanent V dent. And I'm not even heavy! (5'4" 130 pound woman). Maybe for side sleepers it feels OK. If you're the type of back-sleeper who likes the firmness of a spring mattress where you don't sink and your back is held stick-straight this sadly isn't the mattress for you. At least it was cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattress
 Dec 4, 2015

this mattress is really nice and comfortable i like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

More than exceeded my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Nov 25, 2015

Quilted Top 10-inch Twin-size Memory Foam Mattress was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GloriaK
 Nov 25, 2015

Great comfort at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as rock
 Nov 25, 2015

If you are looking for a hard as rock firmness, this mattress is perfect for you. Not for us. Sadly I'm stuck with it in a twin and queen for my children. I went based on reviews and either overstock is supplying a different matress than in the past or the cognitive processing in my brain is out of wack. How anyone lays on this rock and shouts out, "OMG, comfort at last!!!" is beyond me. Barely conforms to your body as I was expecting memory foam to do. Based on another reveiw, I ordered a memory foam topper and now it is not a waste of my hard earned cash. I will agree with many that it is 8 inches, not 10. Again, how can overstock misrepresent like this? Good luck and do not order this unless you want extreme firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 372 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought