Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!
 from New York,  Dec 1, 2012

Would recommend this mattress to others. Very affordable. Feels great.very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress was firm love the feel of it. Very comfortable.l e sleeping on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't be beat for the price
 from Denville, NJ,  Jul 3, 2012

Great value- comfortable bed- Didn't smell and almost immediately took shape. This is used for our guest bed, and was told it was very comfortable. I find it a perfect firmness. And there is a warrantee. I threw it out- I am sure it will fill my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, The quality is outstanding for the price- Even at a higher price, would still get a great review
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10 inches may be pushing it- but it is very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from Washington State,  Apr 18, 2012

These mattresses are really great, especially considering the price. I ordered one for each of the kids. The main reason I decided to try a memory foam mattress was for the shipping. We live in a remote area and it is not easy to find a decent mattress store here. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these mattresses. They were very tightly wrapped and boxed, and after carefully opening the mattress and allowing to expand, I found them to be extremely comfortable. These mattresses are on the firm side, but they are thick and look and feel expensive. For those of you who need a softer bed, I'd suggest a topper of some kind. The kids prefer a firm, supportive mattress, however, and so these were perfect. I did not notice a strong odor, but there was a slight "chemical" smell that dissipated within hours. The kids are sleeping great, both are very active in sports and need a good nights' sleep. Also, the warranty is great to have, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from Maine,  Mar 2, 2012

I was a bit leery about ordering this mattress after reading the reviews about the chemical smell and all but after hearing others state they had recently received it with no problems I tried it out anyway. I was very pleased with the product. We received it late in the afternoon and unfolded it to find no chemical smell whatsoever and my son was sleeping on it that night. The size is a bit bigger than a standard twin and required me to use the mattress pad I had already bought for it elsewhere and get a twin xl, but my son is 14 and almost 6' tall, so it worked better for us being a bit longer anyway. This had been mentioned in an earlier review and I was actually hoping I would have that same "problem". My son's quote about his experience sleeping on it...."it's like a dream"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from chicago,  Feb 18, 2012

serious strong chemical smell for 2 weeks...would not recommend for scent sensitive folks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good ...firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a foam mattress
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2012

Based off what I've read about foam mattresses, I'm pleased with what my money bought me. The smell was not that offensive, getting new carpet is much worse. It is firm, so as a woman who sleeps on my side & hips, I decided to buy a $30 memory foam topper to soften it up more quickly than just breaking it in. This mattress has brought me much need relief from my old full size spring bed that I can't yet afford to replace. After I do that, this one will be a very nice guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves new mattress
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 16, 2012

Got this mattress for Christmas for my son. He wanted a memory foam and I thought the price was reasonable. I was a little afraid of the reviews, but he loves it. We didn't experience any problems with smells and it was ready to sleep on within 12 hours. I think you should try a memory foam mattress at a store first because it might not be for you. My husband does not like the feel of it, but my son and I both do.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bigger then I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love the Mattresses
 from Seattle Washington,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered 3 of these mattresses for my teen age kids, and they love them!!! They keep telling me how well they sleep on them!!! I read other reviews about the mattresses having a smell for weeks after getting them!! I however havent noticed any smell what so ever after the first 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from birmingham, alabama,  Nov 10, 2011

the mattress has an odor that's suppose to fade in a couple of days..i can still smell it after 3 weeks..otherwise it is comfortable and fits my needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it left out the odor the mattress causes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nights Sleep
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a great product at an affordable price. You can't beat the delivery charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress arrived and had to be "aired out" for 48 hours, It is firm enough to hold your body in a good position, and soft enough to cradle you for comfort. Am very happy with this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is still very new, but it has everything a mattress should have
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Mar 28, 2015

when we recieved our matress my wife was wuprised how compacted it was she thought is wasn't the right one but alas after letting it unfurl and breath it has been a great matress. ,I bought this for my son but I will use it to help my back it's great for that ,i would highly reccomend this especially if you have some back issues. ..let's look and see how much a queen size matress is???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard but good
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought this for a daybed for my screened porch so primarily using as a sofa. It is pretty hard but with more use is softening up some. If you like a "cushy" feel, this may not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As other reviewers have said, it did smell pretty bad (and I had just painted the room which added to the odor)! There is still a slight odor, but it was never bad enough that I couldn't sleep on the bed. I love the firm texture, and I really hope it holds up. I have only had for a month, but it is pretty great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!!!
 Mar 16, 2015

LOVE IT!!! Going to order another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this is February of 2014 and it is now March of 2015. I got this for my four-year-old who is around 40lbs and there is a huge dent in the center from him sleeping on this mattress. I do NOT recommend this mattress. It ended up being a waste of money and I wish I had went with a memory foam mattress by **** and ****** or ****** instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

but the mattress stinks, literally, afters almost a month. Typically this sort of product does have an odor that dissipates after a few days but this hasn't proven to be the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought a twin size mattress for our 6 year-old son and it is very comfortable. He now willingly sleeps in his "big boy" bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Feb 26, 2015

This mattres makes me fall asleep like I am on NyQuil

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bhalbritter
 Feb 23, 2015

My granddaughter says she loves going to bed now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought