Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 205 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a foam mattress
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2012

Based off what I've read about foam mattresses, I'm pleased with what my money bought me. The smell was not that offensive, getting new carpet is much worse. It is firm, so as a woman who sleeps on my side & hips, I decided to buy a $30 memory foam topper to soften it up more quickly than just breaking it in. This mattress has brought me much need relief from my old full size spring bed that I can't yet afford to replace. After I do that, this one will be a very nice guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves new mattress
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 16, 2012

Got this mattress for Christmas for my son. He wanted a memory foam and I thought the price was reasonable. I was a little afraid of the reviews, but he loves it. We didn't experience any problems with smells and it was ready to sleep on within 12 hours. I think you should try a memory foam mattress at a store first because it might not be for you. My husband does not like the feel of it, but my son and I both do.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bigger then I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love the Mattresses
 from Seattle Washington,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered 3 of these mattresses for my teen age kids, and they love them!!! They keep telling me how well they sleep on them!!! I read other reviews about the mattresses having a smell for weeks after getting them!! I however havent noticed any smell what so ever after the first 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from birmingham, alabama,  Nov 10, 2011

the mattress has an odor that's suppose to fade in a couple of days..i can still smell it after 3 weeks..otherwise it is comfortable and fits my needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it left out the odor the mattress causes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nights Sleep
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a great product at an affordable price. You can't beat the delivery charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress arrived and had to be "aired out" for 48 hours, It is firm enough to hold your body in a good position, and soft enough to cradle you for comfort. Am very happy with this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is still very new, but it has everything a mattress should have
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Jan 14, 2015

It's VERY firm - I had to add a 3 inch memory foam to the top. My daughter loves it. Even with having to purchase the 3 inch foam topper, it was a great deal - especially since it was delivered right to my front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 11, 2015

Mattress is firm, just what I needed. Memory foam takes the edge off its firmness just a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but firm
 from ohio,  Jan 7, 2015

This mattress was shipped in a timely manner and expanded from its packaged shape just fine. Its a nice quality and material but it is very firm. My friends that like firm mattresses love it. Overall, if you like firm mattresses its a good buy, if not keep looking for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's such a comfort for my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Cerritos, CA,  Dec 27, 2014

After all the so called firm spring mattresses I've had eventually collapse on I jusy had yo try this. It arrived so fast I thougt it was something else. It came sealed and rolled up so it looked thinner soon as the packaging was opened it expands really quick. So far it's holding its shape great. Glad I decided on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly. Very easy to unwrap. Inflated to full depth in 8 hours. A little off-gassing odor but gone after 3 days. Used in guest room. They say it's a very comfortable mattress. Medium firm. Used on top of box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is great!
 from Martin, TN,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought three of theses in twin size to put in trailer a year ago. Have also used them in an attic bedroom. I have slept on them and would recommend them to any and everyone. Extremely comfortable, firm but not hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mattress!!
 from Yorktown Heights, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

Finally a good, quality twin mattress for my grandson!! He sleeps through the night now on this firm but gentle twin mattress and it shows better quality than mattresses at twice the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress but soft
 from Cleveland , oh,  Nov 29, 2014

Mattress came quickly and was in good shape. Did not smell awful after a day or so. Perfect for my daughter on a daybed. But if a adult sits on the edge of the edge prepared to sink pretty well (I am not huge but definitely felt like I was going to slide off the bed since it sunk). It does reshape fairly well though. For the price is just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfortable
 from Tenn.,  Nov 28, 2014

This is a vey nice and comfortable mattress. I also purchased the queen size about five years ago and its still like the day I received it. I would greatly recommend it to anyone who needs a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 22, 2014

Excellent mattress! This is a quality product that is very reasonably priced. I was somewhat surprised how good it feels to lie on it. I bought it for my elderly aunt and she seems to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difference Between Night and Day
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 18, 2014

The mattress in our spare bedroom was pretty much ignored until my son returned home. He got a job working shifts and soon began having neck pains and then the back. I asked him about the mattress (since like I said had been ignored since no one was using it) and he did say it was too soft as he really preferred a firmer one. We started going online and suddenly I remembered Overstock.com. There was our answer! We ordered it and it arrived in a surprising amount of time. Allowing it to set a couple days to 'breathe' we finally exchanged mattresses. Literally it was a difference between night and day as he works shifts and rest is important to everybody ; especially with such a change of hours in a work schedule. He's real comfortable now and no more chiropractic visits on a bi-weekly visit. For those who have never tried this mattress I suggest you seriously think about it as. Good sleep is so important to the body and well being. Once lost you never get it back, but you can catch up with a good mattress such as this. Thinking of getting another one for the other bed. Just a matter of time. But we know where to go when the time comes for replacement. Overstock.com of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress is awesome , firm and comfy
 from Warren, Knew Jersey,  Nov 16, 2014

Love the mattress. Getting ready to order another one. Great service and quick delivery. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm yet comfortable
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2014

I read the reviews of this mattress before making my purchase. I had the mattress shipped to my daughter's house to replace the old mattress that would kill me whenever I visited. I was not there when it arrived and it was not opened for at least a few days. There was no chemical order as described by previous reviewers and I found that the mattress was very firm but comfortable. I can finally get a good night sleep when I visit my daughter and family. If you are looking for something that is soft when you lay down this is not for you. It dose conform to your body but it remains firm. Good mattress for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 205 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought