Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 349 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Firm mattress
 Jan 22, 2016

Could not believe a mattress could come in such a small box, but it unfolded and filled the trundle that we bought it for. Use it mostly for grandchildren spending the night, but it feels comfortable and provides good support even for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 12, 2016

difficult to get used to. very hard as far as firmness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 Jan 10, 2016

We bought this for our 7 year old but it is now the most comfortable bed in the house. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATCH FOR THE SMELL
 Jan 8, 2016

Sleeps good, but it took 2 days to get it unrolled so you could use it and the odor was so bad you couldn't be in the same room with it. It took a week for it to disappear so you could put it on the bed......not the "few days" it said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not using it but kept it for later.
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought this for a daybed. Then I chose to put a full bed in the room for guest. It is comfortable enough to keep for occasional use, and plan to put it in another room, but not with the daybed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 4, 2016

Good memory foam for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 Jan 2, 2016

I've bought two of these mattresses for my kids and they love them. I like how firm they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters bed
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought for my daughter and she sleeps there very comfortable. Luvs it. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 29, 2015

This went from being a guest bed to my son's bed and now my husband sleeps on it most nights. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Dec 23, 2015

We purchased two for our 11 and 13yr old daughters bunk bed, they arrived quickly and had expanded to full thickness within 24hrs, they are on the firm side. I asked my daughters the morning after the first night they slept on them how they slept and they said it was the best sleep of their lives! They are the best quality I found for the price and I'm very pleased with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this! Great for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 22, 2015

Ordered this for my son. He loves it. It was ready for use just a few hours after unpacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy Ever!
 Dec 21, 2015

Perfect for my mom's twin bed. Getting ready to buy another of the same.. Comfortable as all-get-go. Trying to find out if it comes in Queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this for my son, and he likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tlew
 Dec 19, 2015

Came rolled in box so I was skeptical of final results. Did have the factory 'smell' I read in reviews but not overbearing and was gone in 2days. Needs the 48hrs suggested to expand to size. Once it does it's fantastic! Better than I anticipated and great for the price! Using with a day bed. Comfortable and firm enough for sitting yet provides a relaxing sleep. I loved it so ordered a second one for the trundle after testing this one for a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best night sleep
 Dec 18, 2015

The mattress that I purchased was for my 8 year old granddaughter. She asked for a mattress for Christmas and I knew I had to do it. After she got it, she says grandma I sleep so good now, sometimes it's alittle firm but I really like it! So if my granddaughter likes it I like it. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Dec 15, 2015

Comfy, not too soft, not too hard, just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and comfortable
 Dec 13, 2015

Delivery was fast with no issues. The mattress needs 24 hours to expand to its full size. I purchased two and have had for almost two years now. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nite sleep
 Dec 13, 2015

I unrolled this outside on patio which allowed any stretch/smells/wrinkles to diminish before I brought it into the home. Very comfy and will absolutely work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE
 Dec 10, 2015

Love it! Looks like a thick durable mattress with a nice covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 349 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought