Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 Jun 28, 2016

Mattress is very comfortable and durable. No issues with it so far, and have been using it for two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Jun 9, 2016

This mattress was purchased for our son's bed. It has kept its comfort and fit for the past year. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 20, 2016

Good deal! Bought this for my son and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 19, 2016

I have a really bad back and this bed is not soft and not firm. It's the perfect amount of support if you suffer from chronic back pain. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trish
 May 17, 2016

never received the mattress , and when I called to advise OS, I was told that it was a mistake and never offered another one or equivalent to this mattress. I was told they no longer have it in stock. I did send it back and still have not received my refund It has been 3 weeks, very disappointed, with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 May 12, 2016

Great value for the cost ordered for my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted top 10 in mattress
 May 2, 2016

Loved it!! Only small problem was the smell but it was gone within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the wrong item
 Apr 28, 2016

The item I bought went out of stock, so they sent me something I didn't even want...will never be ordering through them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price
 Apr 28, 2016

Fantastic for the price. It is very firm, which I prefer. However, it was too firm for my fiancee so it is now in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best so far!
 Apr 7, 2016

Very comfortable....Great for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, no more backaches.
 Mar 14, 2016

At first it was weird because I never got a mattress like this. But the firmness is AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised
 Mar 7, 2016

I was skeptical but this mattress is the bomb!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good long term
 Feb 11, 2016

I've had this mattress for a year. My boyfriend and I are fairly thin people, and at this point we sink into the mattress VERY deeply, it's so uncomfortable. We toss and turn all night now. When we FIRST got the mattress it was a great value and we loved it. Over time, it just turns into a marsh mellow. Horrible for your back, neck, and hips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ph.D.
 Jan 14, 2016

This is the first one of these that we purchased. I just realized that the one we bought for our bed at my son's is an 8 inch. Nonetheless they are both super comfortable. We've had ours for three plus years now and still like it veyr much .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 30, 2015

I wouldn't want any other mattress! I cant even sleep out. Feels like a cloud yet firm enough to support every inch of you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress - Great Value
 Dec 7, 2015

Ordered this mattress and have been delighted with it since receiving it. Shipped quickly and was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Dec 5, 2015

I received this mattress it never did expand to the 10 inches it only got to 7 . It was so hard like a board. Thank God overstock is such a great company I contacted them they requested pictures and overstocks customer service was awesome . Needless to say I donated the mattress but boy do I feel bad for whoever has to sleep on it lol the floor would be just as comfortable lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 Nov 30, 2015

We've had this for a few years now, and I LOVE it. Lots of decrease in my back and hip pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen L
 Nov 30, 2015

This was bought for the guest room bed. The mattress is very comfortable. The only issue was the smell which lasted for about 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoppet
 Nov 28, 2015

LOVE IT! I've had this bed for over a year now and still love it. I was Leary in case it broke down after a while but it's been a year and its still great and at this price you can afford to buy another one every few years. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought