Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy!!!
 Feb 20, 2015

Not too hard... Not too soft! A great night sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 23, 2015

Came right away and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a pretty comfortable mattress but be aware that it is pretty firm. It definitely has an odor when you first get it. I've had it for a couple weeks or so now and I can still smell the odor if I put my nose right on it. I don't notice the smell when I'm sleeping but it did permeate my apartment for several days. I probably should have researched a way to get rid of the smell or let it air out longer than the 36 hours that I did. However, for the price and the convenience of having it delivered it seems to be a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 Jan 10, 2015

A little smelly, once aired very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best bed at a great price!
 from Tampa,FL,  Sep 16, 2014

I was in need of a new firm memory foam mattress and based on the reviews and price, I picked this one. It is the best bed Ive owned! It is very firm, which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 10, 2014

This bed is exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price! It has softened a bit in the couple weeks I have had it, but I love that you don't sink down into the bed. I wouldn't say it is "firm," but it is definitely not soft (which I hate!). Great product. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 9, 2014

Since I've had this mattress I have had people lay on it just to feel how comfortable it is. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Shipping and delivery were excellent.....easy to unpack and put in jplace.....one glitch, it did not come with any information about how long the mattress needed to set before using etc.....we found help on line and got help from Customer Service, but it would have been nice to have info included with the mattress. We are pleased but be certain you want a FIRM mattress if that is what you choose because it is FIRM indeed....not a bad thing for us, we are happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Greeneville, Tn,  Sep 3, 2014

Very comfortable. Great price. Sleeps very well. Great value in a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the faint of heart
 from Wyoming,  Sep 3, 2014

I really like this mattress. Although it's not for the faint of heart. The mattress is very firm, my 160 lbs barely causes a dent. It came rolled and sealed in plastic and took about 48 hrs to fully inflate. The terrible smell I had expected was basically non existent and totally dissapated within a day. Very satisfied so far and I would recommend for someone who enjoys sleeping on a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 inch Queen size memory Foam Mattress
 from PA,  Aug 15, 2014

Bought this for my childs first apartment. Lives alone in the city and has a small bedroom upstairs. Fits the room nicely and she loves it. Was easy to bring up the stairs and set it up. Perfect item for the situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price for This Quality of Mattress
 from Las Cruces, NM,  May 22, 2014

I had been in the market for a memory foam mattress for a while, on a somewhat conservative budget. I had checked multiple stores and sites with spring mattresses starting at $600+ and memory foam closer to $800. This one was $*** which beat out stores by far and was one of the least expensive on the internet as well. Initially I had searched for a 12", but settled with this one which is 10" deep, but I've found it is still very comfortable. It took a day to air out the new foam smell (and I probably would have given it another if I didn't need to sleep on it) but that's to be expected. I've had much better rest with this mattress and my neck pain is gone since using it, and I highly recommend it to anyone interested in memory foam, since the price is unbeatable, and it's very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LORDS KNOWS IT'S GREAT!!!
 from Manhattan, NYC (where even the air is expensive!),  May 12, 2014

My first memory foam mattress for my apartment in Manhattan NYC and everybody loves it! I sleep like a baby when I stay there and all my friends love it too when they visit. Definitely worth whatever I paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 from York, Maine,  May 12, 2014

Have had the mattress for 3 nights have have had the best sleep in years. No tossing and turning most of the night like on the old bed. When I opened the package there was a mild smell that was gone in about 15 minutes. The price was excellent and the comfort was as good as the big name brands without having to take out a mortgage to get a nice mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit hard.
 from Cartersville, GA,  May 3, 2014

I purchased the twin memory foam mattresses about 6 months ago for my day bed. When replacing my queen guest room bed, I was careful to go with the "same style." I like firm but the twins are near medium firm and that was what I wanted. We slept on the this queen last night and it is TOOOO firm. Almost board-like. This is for the guest room because we have a much better bed in our room purchased from a company who is out of business now. Hopefully it won't be as bad the backs of our guests as it was mine today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matteress
 from Corning,Ia,  Apr 15, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of this mattress,it is firm but I had also purchased the 3 inch gel topper. Together they are perfect,I sleep so well I do not want to get out of bed. Keep in mind it is firm. There was no smell,and it expanded nicely. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Very Firm Memory Foam Mattress
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2014

I purchased this mattress three years ago, so I can speak to the long term results of this mattress. It arrived vacuum packed and ready to go. I was able to sleep on it after about half a day, giving it time to expand back to it's original shape. The quality of the mattress is unmistakable. Memory foam is certainly the way to go if you want to feel that your full body is being supported, unlike an innerspring mattress. The removable bamboo cover is of nice quality and keeps you cool. With that said, it requires a very large washing machine to clean. My greatest gripe about the mattress, even after trying a box spring and specialty slatted bed base, it remains remarkably firm. The mattress will mold to your shape, but takes some time and even when waking up in the morning feels very firm. My partner and I are both side sleepers, so having a very firm mattress is not ideal. I am about to purchase a gel memory foam topper to make the mattress softer. All in all though, once we have the gel topper, I believe we will fall back in love with our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Overall, I am pleased with the product and the value of it, however, I find it to be uncomfortable occasionally because it is so firm it is almost "hard". It is ideal for a person seeking that level of firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2013

The best choice was go to the memory foam line. Changed my sleep night. No back pain anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Memory Foam Mattress!!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Excellent product and my first memory foam mattress. My aunt who is a senior came to visit from NYC and commented on how comfortable the mattress was. I also tested the mattress prior and thought it was very comfortable. Can't wait to spend a night in that bedroom to really test the comfort but for now I would definitely say it's a must have!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought