Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Utah,  May 11, 2013

We love this bed. Very easy to fall asleep on but van be a little difficult to wake up on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skfkdjdodomfkdosr
 from New jersey,  May 7, 2013

best purchase I've made in a long time..................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints from guest
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 1, 2013

I purchased this mattress for use in a guest room so I haven't actually slept on it myself. When it arrived I was very grateful that my son was here to help me unpack it as it was too heavy and bulky to have managed on my own. Fortunately it arrived in time for me to be able to leave it for 48 hours to reshape itself, which it appeared to do very well. My guest slept on it for 5 nights (and, sadly, was heavy with cold for 3 of those nights) and had nothing but compliments for it. Now whether she was being polite and well-mannered I won't know until I've slept on it myself. However, I do know that it's a huge improvement on the automatic-inflatable bed I bought from a well known, and v. expensive catalogue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress appears to be of adequate quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress for a great price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 24, 2013

The previous reviews for this product was very helpful. It's a great replacement for my old matteress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable bed!
 from RI,  Apr 24, 2013

This is my 1st memory foam bed purchase so I don't have much to compare it with. I did have a sleep number style bed before this purchase but it only lasted a little over a year so I'm hoping to get much more time from this purchase. It is cumbersome to take out of box and the odor is a bit much so leaving a fan running in the room with windows cracked will help during 1st 48 hrs. After that it is a comfortable bed, slightly warm but I sleep with a fan on so it's not that bothersome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping like a baby
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 16, 2013

Just a few words about my first memory mattress......ITS AWSOME..... I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress for the price
 from Northridge, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

I was skeptical like many of the other customer reviews I had read before making my purchase, but as a student I have limited options for a decent priced mattress. So, I took a chance based on what I found to be the general conscientious between the reviewers, and I will say with the up most honest, the mattress was a great buy. However, the complaints about the chemical smell was true, but I just freebreezed the mattress and let is sit on my balcony for a few days. After that, all was well! The chemical smell remained a little, but each day after it became less and less noticeable. In addition, the mattress was firm, but not to much. Although, if you never had a memory foam mattress before it will take getting used to anyways. If you order this mattress you will be happy! If you are extremely sensitive to chem smells then you may want to consider a traditional mattress because obviously memory foam is a synthetic material, and will have that weird smell until properly aired out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same`
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was nicely constructed, and extremely confortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress at a reasonable price!
 from Bend, Oregon,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a great mattress and I would recommend it to anyone! It is reasonable priced and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just what we were expecting!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More to come later
 from Northern CA Wine Country,  Mar 19, 2013

I got this mattress for my guest room and nobody has slept in it yet, but laying on it, it is really comfortable. I know my guests will enjoy this. It arrived super fast (overstock has really got that down well.) and was in good shape. One thing, I read the reviews about the smell and thought it would be like my TempurPedic - the smell would wear off after a few days. Well the smell lasts a really long time. I got this over a month ago and there is still some smell so don't plan to sleep on this right away. But this is a super price for what you get so I can put up with the extra airing out. That's all for now...more later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems
 from chicago il,  Mar 18, 2013

got what was expected. packing and delivery was good and very fast would buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new mattress!
 from was in Southern California, now in Southern Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

Really comfy, but the main part of the mattress itself is on the firmer side which I think is perfect. You get that nice softer quilted top and the support of a firmer mattress. LOVE LOVE LOVE my new bed :) especially because I got it for an AWESOME price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product! I really like that its quilted..just adds that extra something. Quilted top is soft, but the mattress foam itself is firm. Good for support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Mattress
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

For The Money This Mattress Is Made Extremely Cheap Bad Quality, Its To Firm And VERY Uncomfortable To Sleep. I Had A 4" Gel Foam Topper So I Put That On This Mattress. Very Cheap Memory Foam!!! ):

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Mattress Is Of Cheap Quality! ):
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SoSo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Shawnee, KS,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased this mattress for my teenage son. The mild odor dissipated within a few days. The mattress retained its shape within 24-36 hours. My son and his friends state that it is extremely comfortable. The mattress is being used on a platform bed also purchased from Overstock. I would highly recommend for the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Burton, MI,  Feb 24, 2013

So comfortable! I am loving sleeping on this! However, the smell is a little odd, but I had expected that and hope it will fade. I don't like how rounded the sides are from the compression packing. Looks a bit odd on my platform bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is perfect!
 from Dc,  Feb 19, 2013

Very pleased with this product! I would definitely recommend this bed to all my friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and sinks in with my body
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Matress
 from St George, UT,  Feb 7, 2013

Perfect fit on my new Wall Bed, My guest that have used the matress and bed " had excellent sleep! Better than their own bed".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream mattress
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Ordered this to go on a guest bedroom bed. Couldn't believe how nice it was when I opened the box. We popped it on the bed, it slowly puffed up over the next 24 hours and is nice and comfortable. I'd use it for an everyday bed. Great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent mattress, substantial and very comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First apartment
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

This was a gift for grandson's first apartment.He is very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good (so far)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress unconfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought 2 off these mattresses for my guestroom, and everyone that sleeps on them complains of a bad backache in the morning. The mattress is too hard and whoever sleeps there is awake several times a night......even the soundest sleepers. Unfortunatelly, I will need to buy new mattresses but this time from a store that I can actually lay on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much, I expected a very comfortable mattress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from pompano beach, florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent product, as described on the website. Very happy with my choice.Feels really good. Very fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought