Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no problems
 from chicago il,  Mar 18, 2013

got what was expected. packing and delivery was good and very fast would buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new mattress!
 from was in Southern California, now in Southern Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

Really comfy, but the main part of the mattress itself is on the firmer side which I think is perfect. You get that nice softer quilted top and the support of a firmer mattress. LOVE LOVE LOVE my new bed :) especially because I got it for an AWESOME price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product! I really like that its quilted..just adds that extra something. Quilted top is soft, but the mattress foam itself is firm. Good for support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Mattress
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

For The Money This Mattress Is Made Extremely Cheap Bad Quality, Its To Firm And VERY Uncomfortable To Sleep. I Had A 4" Gel Foam Topper So I Put That On This Mattress. Very Cheap Memory Foam!!! ):

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Mattress Is Of Cheap Quality! ):
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SoSo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Shawnee, KS,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased this mattress for my teenage son. The mild odor dissipated within a few days. The mattress retained its shape within 24-36 hours. My son and his friends state that it is extremely comfortable. The mattress is being used on a platform bed also purchased from Overstock. I would highly recommend for the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Burton, MI,  Feb 24, 2013

So comfortable! I am loving sleeping on this! However, the smell is a little odd, but I had expected that and hope it will fade. I don't like how rounded the sides are from the compression packing. Looks a bit odd on my platform bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is perfect!
 from Dc,  Feb 19, 2013

Very pleased with this product! I would definitely recommend this bed to all my friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and sinks in with my body
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Matress
 from St George, UT,  Feb 7, 2013

Perfect fit on my new Wall Bed, My guest that have used the matress and bed " had excellent sleep! Better than their own bed".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream mattress
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

Ordered this to go on a guest bedroom bed. Couldn't believe how nice it was when I opened the box. We popped it on the bed, it slowly puffed up over the next 24 hours and is nice and comfortable. I'd use it for an everyday bed. Great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent mattress, substantial and very comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First apartment
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

This was a gift for grandson's first apartment.He is very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good (so far)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress unconfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought 2 off these mattresses for my guestroom, and everyone that sleeps on them complains of a bad backache in the morning. The mattress is too hard and whoever sleeps there is awake several times a night......even the soundest sleepers. Unfortunatelly, I will need to buy new mattresses but this time from a store that I can actually lay on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much, I expected a very comfortable mattress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from pompano beach, florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent product, as described on the website. Very happy with my choice.Feels really good. Very fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a great mattress. It is very firm, but I like that about it. It does not flatten out either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have had a lot better sleep, with my new matres
 from South Padre island,TX,  Sep 12, 2012

All I can say is I got a terrific buy! Great Product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grade A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the $$
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too firm....
 from CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I have been looking for a memory foam mattress for my guest bedroom and didn't want too spend too much on it so this seemed perfect. I have ordered another brand of memory foam from Overstock and absolutely love it but didn't want to spend quite as much (even though that was a great value) since it's only used once or twice a week by my collage aged daughter. I think the size is perfect and it did rise to almost the full 10 inches rather quickly. The only downside is that it is a bit too firm...I love a firmer mattress but this doesn't quite have that memory foam feel to it. I did put a 3 inch memory foam topper along with the memory foam cover that I also purchased from Overstock and that helped a bit. I may still need to get an additional topper for a lttle more comfort. However, my daughter and my mother have both slept on it and while they admit it's a little on the firm side they both said they slept great on it and had no backaches in the morning. I plan on getting this for my other daughter since she loves a firmer bed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that likes a firmer bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First memory foam mattress and I love it!
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Aug 31, 2012

First memory foam mattress and I love it! Great price, I would def. reccommend it to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product at even better price
 from florida,  Aug 29, 2012

Exactly what was needed a great mattress, at a great price Would recomend this to anyone looking for a replacement mattress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality well made' well packed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good choice too hard
 from Cleveland, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

This mattress is so hard you do not feel like you are on a memory foam mattress more like you are on a board

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess it is made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all it is 2 inches thinner than it was susspose to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mattress is much firmer than we expected and it never did get to 10 inches as described, but still fine. I suppose I expected memory foam to be more contouring, this one is not at all. Though I still think it is a good value and would not send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10inch bed
 from Saginaw, MI,  Aug 21, 2012

Small package! Have to shake bed to make it the correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Mattress
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Aug 4, 2012

We initially purchased this mattress for our guest bedroom. However, when it arrived our teenage son helped us remove it from the box it arrived in. He felt the mattress and asked if he could swap out his mattress for the new one. He didn't sleep on it for the first 24 hours, as per the instructions. When he had his first night of sleep on it, he said it was a very comfortable mattress and he had a great night's sleep. Our son is very picky about mattresses and he loved it. Without a doubt, we recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought