Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for off campus housing
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to order, quick delivery, very fair pricing, and extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 Aug 20, 2015

After much research I chose this mattress...best decision ever...I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality mattress!
 Aug 8, 2015

Bought 3 years ago. No warping or indentations. Comfortable as the 1st day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 7, 2015

This mattress is more than you could hope for especially for the price! Firm yet the foam cushions your body while it supports your back. I paid over three thousand for a ********** mattress just four months ago and I don't see a whole lot of difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Great!
 Aug 6, 2015

The mattress feels great, but can make you hot at night (probably true of most memory foam mattresses). If you like a firm mattress, this is the one. You may want to by a cooling mattress topper to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's pretty firm
 Aug 6, 2015

Perhaps a little firmer than I was expecting, but for the price, it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality of sleep
 Jul 23, 2015

I am very impressed with this 10" mattress. The quality of sleep with this mattress is very good and has the right level of softness / firmness to support my back. This excelled mattresses that were over $$$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary A. N.
 Jul 18, 2015

Excellent buy. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jul 11, 2015

This mattress is so comfortable! I have had it for over two years now and still loving it! Just bought another one for my grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattress
 Jul 10, 2015

We love this mattress and couldn't be happier with it. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracey
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this! Left it for two days and it expanded to its stated depth. Comfortable and no odor detected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jane
 Jun 13, 2015

Very good mattress . I sleep a lot better at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good !
 Jun 3, 2015

Arrived quickly and it was rolled up in the box. Per instructions , we let the mattress "puff up". Slight smell as other reviewers have stated but not over powering and went away quickly. Mattress is firm and that's what we wanted . Very happy with our purchase and would recommend. We thought the price point is excellent too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm...
 May 5, 2015

Great bed and easy to set up, but firmer than it seemed in the ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 May 2, 2015

Ordered this mattress to put onto a platform frame. Works great very comfortable expanded to full thickness right away and didn't have a foul order. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 May 2, 2015

A little more firm than we wanted but had read this in the reviews so also bought a fluffy mattress cover so it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 1, 2015

Great price for this mattress, I bought this for my child. Love it! Nice and soft, also mattress foam is thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for your back!
 May 1, 2015

This is a firm mattress. It has made a huge improvement in my waking up with little aches here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress for the price
 Apr 16, 2015

I am extremely surprised with this mattress. It is rather hard at first, but the memory foam works well. You can get a thick mattress pad, so it is not so hard when first laying down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stiff at first, but AMAZING sleep
 Apr 7, 2015

I look forward to going to bed at night and that's NOT an exaggeration. My girlfriend's a light sleeper, and I can get up and get ready for work without here even realize I've sat up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought