Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 May 1, 2015

Great price for this mattress, I bought this for my child. Love it! Nice and soft, also mattress foam is thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a firm mattress. It has made a huge improvement in my waking up with little aches here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am extremely surprised with this mattress. It is rather hard at first, but the memory foam works well. You can get a thick mattress pad, so it is not so hard when first laying down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I look forward to going to bed at night and that's NOT an exaggeration. My girlfriend's a light sleeper, and I can get up and get ready for work without here even realize I've sat up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my mother. She recently broke her hip and had a stroke. She's been sleeping on it for a few weeks now and says she loves it. She doesn't complain about her hip hurting anymore after waking up and that she sleeps betters than she did on her old mattress. She says she loves it and she tells the family about how good she sleeps on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this mattress. Just the right firmness. I think this is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it. Previous reviews had mentioned an odor, but I have not had this problem. Truly a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THATS ALL I CAN SAY YOU WOULD NOT WANT TO LEAVE YOUR BED IT IS SOOOOO COMFTY AND ADJUST TO YOUR BODY CONTURE. ALSO, IT DOES NOT MOVE IF THE PERSON ON THE OTHER SIDE IS MOVING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 Mar 12, 2015

This is such a deal. really good looking memory foam mattress! On the firm side thou but my husband prefers it that way so I'm okay with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 23, 2015

Came right away and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 9, 2014

Since I've had this mattress I have had people lay on it just to feel how comfortable it is. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit hard.
 from Cartersville, GA,  May 3, 2014

I purchased the twin memory foam mattresses about 6 months ago for my day bed. When replacing my queen guest room bed, I was careful to go with the "same style." I like firm but the twins are near medium firm and that was what I wanted. We slept on the this queen last night and it is TOOOO firm. Almost board-like. This is for the guest room because we have a much better bed in our room purchased from a company who is out of business now. Hopefully it won't be as bad the backs of our guests as it was mine today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Matteress
 from Corning,Ia,  Apr 15, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of this mattress,it is firm but I had also purchased the 3 inch gel topper. Together they are perfect,I sleep so well I do not want to get out of bed. Keep in mind it is firm. There was no smell,and it expanded nicely. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Overall, I am pleased with the product and the value of it, however, I find it to be uncomfortable occasionally because it is so firm it is almost "hard". It is ideal for a person seeking that level of firmness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2013

The best choice was go to the memory foam line. Changed my sleep night. No back pain anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Memory Foam Mattress!!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Excellent product and my first memory foam mattress. My aunt who is a senior came to visit from NYC and commented on how comfortable the mattress was. I also tested the mattress prior and thought it was very comfortable. Can't wait to spend a night in that bedroom to really test the comfort but for now I would definitely say it's a must have!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good firmness but gets hot during summer time. perfect for the colder weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from CT,  Sep 23, 2013

Ordered this matteress due to reviews. It's comfy. I needed a foam mattress so I could handle it as a single mom. My daughter helped me get it up the stairs and then I let it expand up there on top of the box spring I already had. I have an older home and we could not get the queen boxspring up to the 3rd floor loft where my daughter's room is so I needed a queen size mattress for my new master. This fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price but not 10 inches
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

This mattress is excellent for the price. The mattress I received, however is not 10 inches as advertised. It is exactly 9 inches. That was disappointing, as had I know that it was not a true 10 inch mattress I would have shopped around a bit more. Other than that, you can't beat the price and I was desperate for a new mattress. Shipping and customer service were both outstanding. My mattress thankfully had very little "new mattress" odor and the little odor it did have dissipated within a week or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the mattress
 from las vegas nevada,  Aug 21, 2013

bed came rolled up in a box and opened right up. felt a lil bad cutting the wrapper sheet but it had to be done .go slow and you will not nick the bed.. rolled right out. nice price and very firm feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

Mattress took full form in less than 12 hours and scent disappeared in no time. Great night's sleep and for the price one can't go wrong with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought